Official Club Meeting, Saturday, 5th March

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
r33_abflug: do spread the words out to your friends in Perodua lah....a lot of skyline there i heard......do let me know how many of you could confirm for me to reserve parking at extreme park.... thanks thanks.... :)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

r33_abflug - yeah man, im always there at P2. I see lots of skylines' there. I serve as a vendor there, which section or department ur in..? PVD or R&D..?

Well guys, i see ya all this saturday then, the route to Ulu Yam will be brief on that day.

The lead car for the convoy TBC on that night itself yea..

cheers'

r33_abflug

Feb 28, 2004
Supremus:hehehe...Cannot give a promise lar coz my schedule alwaiz changed lately.A lots thing hv to settle lar. ;) But i will coming...(hopefully)

space:Actually I'm not working at P2 la.But I got lots frends there.Will spread to them too.Ask Tom la since he the nearsest wat... :D Tom,where r u?? <_<

Cheaka:Will confirm back on saturday k. :D

kaminari

Taiping
I`m herelaa keep hearing wht u guys talking :lol: ..... I know frens of mine onlylaa...and 1 guy black R33 but now having practical at Japan. Most of other is senior and i think from ur batch. U give them a call laa then i bring them...i wait somewhere nearby.

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Confirmed Attendees:

1) Skagee
2) Cheaka
3) Supremus
4) Jebu (and hopefully bringing along a few other skyline owners too)
5) KP61 (might not be joining u all up but will be at Extreme Park- Godzilla heart not so good)
6) Uras
7) CefiroBoy (but won't be joining the Ulu Yam drive)
8) Space_Cowboy & Magic55 a.k.a Number 'ONE'
9) Skyliner
10) Jovey
11) Anson
12) Lawrence Lee
13) Lawrence V35
14)
15)
16)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie...

As for the drive up to ULU YAM, if you guys wanna 'mandi waterfall' at nite, please bring along ur attires yea...and your flash light..

see ya all then...

cheers'

Jebu

I dun think we will be stopping at the waterfall
Ada hantu la at nite :lol:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Guys and Girls, Any more people coming for the gathering tomorrow. I need confirmation by today 12.00pm to reserve parking space at Extreme Park. Let me know if you are bringing other skyline owners who are not registered yet. Thanks.,

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Skagee
2) Cheaka
3) Supremus
5) KP61 (might not be joining u all up but will be at Extreme Park- Godzilla heart not so good)
6) Uras
9) Skyliner
10) Jovey
11) Anson
12) Lawrence Lee
13) Lawrence V35
14) Faizal

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 3 2005, 22:38

, please bring along ur attires yea...and your flash light..

I think you should say "bring along your attires to 'hide' your flash light" :o

MrNismo

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Skagee
2) Cheaka
3) Supremus
6) Uras
9) Skyliner
10) Jovey
11) Anson
12) Lawrence Lee
13) Lawrence V35
14) Faizal
15) MrN

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
Confirmed Attendees:

1) Skagee
2) Cheaka
3) Supremus
6) Uras
9) Skyliner
10) Jovey
11) Anson
12) Lawrence Lee
13) Lawrence V35
14) Faizal
15) MrN
16) Din ( I might not be able to make it to sunway...but ulu-yam here I come!)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Mar 4 2005, 09:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (.S K A G E E. @ Mar 4 2005, 09:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy@Mar 3 2005, 22:38

, please bring along ur attires yea...and your flash light..

I think you should say "bring along your attires to 'hide' your flash light" :o [/b][/quote]

opppss.....i should...i should....

Jebu..

There got hantu arr...?gulp..!! :huh: then, i think they'll cabut lari when they hear al those bapak hantu coming....!!! Ahmad Albab also cabut man....!! :o

see ya all tomorrow then....

cheers'