Official MSC Logo

MrNismo

Guys lets come out with an official logo for MSC. Open up your creativity.

I'll try a few myself and post it here.

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Will try and come up with one on my free time. B)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

may i suggest some. I'm pretty bad with arts n graphic but i have only thoughts in mind. something simple and elegant, suits the club pretty well i guess.

cheers'

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Hey im good at graphics, but I dont drive a skyline can I like make one for you guys?

Jebu

Good idea.
Just post your designs on this thread.

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
I have been trying to work on this but having problem to look for the font type for the SKYLINE word...apparrently now all NISSAN and the rest of the emblems are using the same type of font....anyone know what font type is that???

MrNismo

I got the SKYLINE font in vector format. I can upload it later.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Yes..

anyone who has ideas and designs please post it here..thanks

cheers'

hello all my friend here....just wanna sharing something here.just now i on the way to seremban 2 jaya jusco..so when i on the way driving,infront have a 1 perodua kancil number NBH83,so he is driving slow so i overhead this kancil...suddenly this driver r like crazy, non stop to blow me, and show some stuff to me!!so police station is around seremban 2 area...so i already make a police report.so hope that driver know what he doing..but is a really stupid and FXXKing idiot malay driver. hope...