Nissan Fairlady Club

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Oh...I think I knew whr u stay d la~I stay sumwhr KFC inside abit there...

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

Thanks Lord1700.I will go to nearby Sony car audio shop to check it out...Lord1700 u got drive ur Fairlady to penang b4???I saw a z33 wif number plate '350'....

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Oh...I think I knew whr u stay d la~I stay sumwhr KFC inside abit there...

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

Thanks Lord1700.I will go to nearby Sony car audio shop to check it out...Lord1700 u got drive ur Fairlady to penang b4???I saw a z33 wif number plate '350'....
no problem bro...d sony is really good n suitable for fairlady..

btw, i drive to penang several times edi...my hometown is taiping maaa....hehehe

d 350 u mention is yellow color? if yes dat most probably is friend of mine...with 6inch widebody... :biggrin:

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
350 i think he saw is orange wan. there are few veil side 350z around in penang.

batu frenghi kfc there is nice xD

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
350 i think he saw is orange wan. there are few veil side 350z around in penang.

yeap last time i went there also i see lots of Z..

if we able to do something to expose there in penang..i think we will have more Z member from d island....

we will see how for this end month mean machines event... :biggrin:

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
there are not much fairlady owner which mod their cars wan. all stock or all veil side kaki lol

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
As mentioned yesterday during our gathering, the Fairlady Club would like to have a Go-Cart Championship exclusively for Fairlady Club members and friends.

Venue : Shah Alam Go-Cart Track
Date & Time : Saturday, 24 October 2009 at 3pm.

We'll meet just outside of BMW glenmarie at 2pm.

Please confirm attendance for me to book accordingly. There'll be practice, time trial and race. (This shall be done on the 80cc carts, after which those who want to try the 100cc can do so).

1. Z-Ice
2. Z-Ice friend.
3. Z-Ice friend.
4. Z-Ice friend.
5. Z-Ice friend.

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Z-Ice... let's put this on a new thread... it's getting long and confusing :)

for me... tentatively only for now.

As mentioned yesterday during our gathering, the Fairlady Club would like to have a Go-Cart Championship exclusively for Fairlady Club members and friends.

Venue : Shah Alam Go-Cart Track
Date & Time : Saturday, 24 October 2009 at 3pm.

We'll meet just outside of BMW glenmarie at 2pm.

Please confirm attendance for me to book accordingly. There'll be practice, time trial and race. (This shall be done on the 80cc carts, after which those who want to try the 100cc can do so).

1. Z-Ice
2. Z-Ice friend.
3. Z-Ice friend.
4. Z-Ice friend.
5. Z-Ice friend.

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:10 PM ----------

Go-Kart thread moved to: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...dy-club-go-cart-championship.html#post3935913

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
I think i saw that 350 is orange 1 and that time i don't have Z33 yet...hehe

---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

yeap last time i went there also i see lots of Z..

if we able to do something to expose there in penang..i think we will have more Z member from d island....

we will see how for this end month mean machines event... :biggrin:
Ya...Lord,U should take ur members to Island mah...hehe

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------

Pearl hill oso nice wat?hehe...U didn't go HardRock with your 350z yet???I saw few fairladyZ at Hardrock already when Hardrock opening...

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
hardrock opening was crazy lah lol i drive other car to hardrock wan, cause stupid hardrock always no parking, then ask you park opposite dark dark place.
techno post your fairlady pic la. wana see see, maybe can spot on the road xD

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Lol....Ya,that day was damn full and no parking lot...My car no modify eh,just chg 19' Rays rim only...U post ur car let me check it out la...hehe

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
no la. i don't speed till 180+ noneed change brake kit la. change brakepad can adi lol
i wana change to amuse front bumper!

hey, frend...

can i take 1 4g93 dohc engine kosong from chop shop and then i just change all part.

like:piston,head,crank shaft..... into my 4g92p blok?

i think just like overhaul.........

cos can't to JPJ inspection and R/Tax can save 50% ma........

and all fren can that me know 4g92p and 4g93 bore and store saiz.....