Need some info on EVO 3

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Hi all big brother in here,
I coming here just seek for some info on:

1. What is different in EVO 1-3? Which spot part was easily identify it was EVO 3?
2. What was the EVO3 halfcut price nowaday?
3. What is the Fuel Consumption?
4. What is major problem?
5. About the durability, are it build tough?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Hi all big brother in here,
I coming here just seek for some info on:

1. What is different in EVO 1-3? Which spot part was easily identify it was EVO 3?
2. What was the EVO3 halfcut price nowaday?
3. What is the Fuel Consumption?
4. What is major problem?
5. About the durability, are it build tough?
welcome to MLOC. are you planning to buy evo 1-3? :wavey:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Yeah... Thinking of it, but willing to do a research 1st b4 buy.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi to all gti owners n sifus out there...i would like to ask if u accelerate till 100km/h wat will ur rpm be?

one more thing is for a full tank of petrol how many km can u all go for a stock gti??

thank u