modification for all japanese car...

V8_nutter

pitworkmotorsport said:
u want some modification...drag or street legal perfomance..
call pitwork motorsport 012-2774502..013-6783792 or pm me...
Bro may i know what is your best times in Sepang Drag Race ?

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
pitworkmotorsport said:
12.9 second...kcar categories...kancil turbo..
:eek: when u make this timing? if really really true... thats mean black monster nsdrag have a friend to play with..

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
no lah...

hybridnos said:
:eek: when u make this timing? if really really true... thats mean black monster nsdrag have a friend to play with..

hmmm..the ns drag is very2 fastest car..the owner is very rich..the perfomance stuff is 100% imported from australia... cam..pistons..stroker kit..intercooler...haltech..many more...
i make this time around 1 weeks ago...its the car its ok u can see this car at sepang 21 may..in drag beetle...

NuNoin120Y

May 13, 2005
Kepong
something wanna ask you...

hi,i got a good looking and still driveable datsun 120Y in my hand..but its seems lag of power although i already tuned it up to 1500cc..since you said tat "modification for all japanese car",juz wanna ask you tat whether you can give a help in tuning my car?really wanna power it up...

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
pitworkmotorsport said:
hmmm..the ns drag is very2 fastest car..the owner is very rich..the perfomance stuff is 100% imported from australia... cam..pistons..stroker kit..intercooler...haltech..many more...
i make this time around 1 weeks ago...its the car its ok u can see this car at sepang 21 may..in drag beetle...
wow.. the black monster managed 12.7 sec.. i think he the only one break the 12 sec barrier... wow. so u 2nd runner up.. n the first twin break the 12 second barrier for kancil turbo E class.... salute..

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
tq

hybridnos said:
wow.. the black monster managed 12.7 sec.. i think he the only one break the 12 sec barrier... wow. so u 2nd runner up.. n the first twin break the 12 second barrier for kancil turbo E class.... salute..
hi bro..thanks...but my car is still on project...1 year break is to long for me..actualy my car very active in jempol drag race around 2003-2004...after that i stop my project car..but this year i comeback..in sepang...this car is new project...this 21 may this car cannot run very hard..but the next drag beetle maybe i use the microtech ecu...may be i can get 12.6 sec..

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
which one ur drag kancil bro..? colour n plate no if still have there...

well..nice mod.. 12.6 sec is freakin fast dude....

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
Civic-R said:
Where is your location?

my location ...

PITWORK motorsport
BD-LG-16 Jalan pinggiran 1/4
Taman Pinggiran Putra
43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor
(nearest new pasar borong selangor)

012-2774502
013-6783792

Malaysia’s top superbiker Lee Ching Hooi began his defence of the Malaysian Super Series title in grand style when he won the opening round of the Naza PanGlobal Superbike Championship at Sepang Circuit today.

The Naza PanGlobal Racing team leader comfortably won Race 1 and easing off the throttle in Race 2 to settle for second place behing Denmark’s Poul Erik Jensen for the race...