MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

iezz

nice, today i'll be going to kL for two days(biz meeting), will be searching for a 7 or 8MR.. i'll call you bobo when i reached KL.., storm, leslie, B18C, pm me your number.. just in case i'm free at night we can have a small TT.. hehe... btw my number is 019-7173649(iezz)

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Slivia said:
Hehehe, thanks. yaloh...this coming sunday was moon cake festival wor....

les, with tt at noon till evening only is it?? so B18C-R & all of us still have time to carry "Tang Lung" & eat moon cake.:)
Wei, problem is I not carrying tang lung in KL wor..

silver_car

Aug 30, 2005
malaysia
storm n the guys,

walau really cheaper? cheaper by how much lah?

what tires u guys beli? care to share what brand of tires u guys bought? i am also thinking of this n that but duuno yet.

i ada satu evo 7 silver. just got it actually, but went back to workshop to fix the ACD sensor n respray the brembo calipers to gold color....hahhahah. kiasu like subaru....

well, my ori calipers is like peeling off skin ...so not nice looking ler. will post some pics up soon.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Leslie,

Yo Mr. President, Sunday is Landen Festival ler.... Errr.... ini macam how ler? Change date? Or hv de TT earlier, so tht all members can go hom celebrate? But a bit susah if our V.P. is unavailable ler...
lolz....

silver_car, as for de tyres for Evo u got to ask our Leslie... cos he changed his for de E7... As for me, i changed for my Stormvolution lar... hahaha... My tyres i asked in KL area is abt RM350 each for Sime!!! But i got it for RM310 in Klang each including installation lar.... Good? So for 4 pcs of tyres i saved abt RM120 at least lor....

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
S9 (aka MLOC Mr.Treasurer) , correction lar. u saved close to RM 160 ! so when u want to use up to belanja us minum Air Kelapa lagi ? hehe..that day only used RM 10 lar..I think the rest u can masuk our MLOC fund...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
silver_car said:
storm n the guys,

walau really cheaper? cheaper by how much lah?

what tires u guys beli? care to share what brand of tires u guys bought? i am also thinking of this n that but duuno yet.

i ada satu evo 7 silver. just got it actually, but went back to workshop to fix the ACD sensor n respray the brembo calipers to gold color....hahhahah. kiasu like subaru....

well, my ori calipers is like peeling off skin ...so not nice looking ler. will post some pics up soon.
Hi bro...Care to share where U RESPRAY your BREMBO calipers..???Mine's also having the same problem laaa... Colour FADED.... :turtle:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
B18C-R said:
S9 (aka MLOC Mr.Treasurer) , correction lar. u saved close to RM 160 ! so when u want to use up to belanja us minum Air Kelapa lagi ? hehe..that day only used RM 10 lar..I think the rest u can masuk our MLOC fund...

Aiyoooooo..... Belanja makan minum senang ler... No problem... When u guys wanna eh? lolz :biggrin: Can belanja u guys makan Moon Cake oso...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
how about 15th or the 16th??? you guys can make it? coz i really need you guys to be there.. damm a lot of issues to discuss

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Attention all MLOC members and friends,
MLOC is having a gathering with the SLC (Singapore Lancer Club).. no dates yet!!! but keep a look out for the post!!! thank you

Leslie

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
SLC...Singapore Lancer Club?...
huh...cool man singapore come down for gathering?
15/16 i thk the V.P. will at JB also lah....
So chk the date bfore TT....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
aiyah.. k k k ... then lets make it on thursday 15th 8pm meet up!!! how?
need to do this week coz there's a lot to do... making contact with Lancer Club Thailand now!! hehe.. and yes that the SLC will be coming down to KL for a gathering!!! but no firm dates yet!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Wow... its getting bigger n bigger... Hotter n hotter liao... Yeessss... V r gunning for a big TT soon! Come on Sg n Thailand Lancer Club!!! V r de Lancer club from M'sia!!! A group of very friendly ppl...

hahaha... MLOC :rock:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
haha... hopefully the thai's got my message... their website is in thai man... i could barely understand... but how about thursday guys????
on or not?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MLOC meeting on
Thursday 15th of sep... 8pm onwards...
location pls keep in touch!!! those who wants to join as new members pls sms me!!! 017-3333865 tq

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
sorry lar boss...I'll be outstation (business leh) Thu until Sun. Not in JB..
when is the SLC thing ?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Errr... Our V.P. cant make it ah... Then how ler? Leslie, fast fast think of other way ler... hehehe... Izzit alright to postpone it to next Sat/Sun? Mr. B18C-R, or when u prefer to TT ah? hahaha...

iezz, so r u in town now? Try call B18C-R, then u b able to get us all mate!!!

Evo_TM, looking for seats? Try SS Racing lor... hahaha... Cos i saw them hv lots of different nice Recaros... What's wrong to ur seats? Kena pecah masuk n got stolen? Or izzit u r in de midst of doing ur conversion? hehehe...

Hey members, any other places u guys can recon. to Evo_TM? Lets help him! :tee:

Hi, i have a problem with my kenari zmax lowered performance coil spring, it is too lowered (in front, rear is okay around 3 fingers) until my few days old front rubber bumpstop(the one that is placed at the front absorber shaft) squashed to bits, forced me to temporary cut of the squashed bumpstop and leave the boot intact. previously i have tried apm performax sport spring for around 1 year, also with the same outcome, squashed rubber bump stops. cost me a race as the front would sink...