Mitsubishi Galant E33A / E39A owners

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
acbc said:
Throw the foglamp away la... I used '87 VR4 foglamp instead... made of plastic and has a signal light instead of fog projector. Guarantee no 'masuk water'. Mine already 5 years.
Hmmm....so sad....that was the reason y i chosen that foglamp. i like the fog projector...

e39a

OZ
1. acbc - 2 x E33A (SOHC N/T A/T & DOHC N/T A/T)
2.Kher- 1xE33A(SOHC N/T A/T)
3. SDF - ex-E33A full convert to VR4-4WD manual :D
4. e39a - e39a (vr4 4wd)

e39a

OZ
sum-dum-fuk said:
kher..

time to get ur eyes checked dude ! :lol: the vents are RED
aiyaaa....
They WERE red....now no more red liao....:D

gti[GSR]

any vr4 owners ere wanna buy tein coilover springs? da rear ones... wif da cup to hold da spring 2... jus pm me....

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
e39a WARLORD of VR4's...all hail the mighty !

ya lor...RED so much nicer n more garang...now kena grafitti till become black...aiyaa...

e39a

OZ
:confused: ....bro, whatcha talking abt??? me no warlord la...juz an apek driving galant...now wanna sell...:D .........any takers!!????

as for the vents, red is juz so beng....:D

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
e39a....dun leave us alone la....:p

Anyway...damn bad luck this month.....:mad:

today when i was reversing to my parking a wira suddenly shoot into the parking behind me... so my rear bumper kiss his rear bumper...Fak....gotta pay for his rear bumper+spray.

Thanks to the VR4 bumper i installed....:rolleyes: Kiss ppl's bumper little bit also muz crack it.
End up my 1 little bit minor small scratch n the wira 1 small scratch+crack...Sigh...

e39a

OZ
not leaving u guys alone la....it's juz my priorities are abit different....

anyway, hopefully the new "owner" would appreciate the car loo....;)

anyone know where can i get carbon kevlar spray services..?
please specific the address and also the person in charge if u all dont mind.
Thanks.