Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Galant E33A

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Mitsubishi Galant E33A for sale w/ pics

Dear All,

I'm selling off my spare car to make way for another project car.

Very sad because I love this car so much and now looking for a suitable buyer for it. :(

Very economical car in terms of FC. About RM 70 for 500km (normal driving in ECON mode) and 420-450km (hard driving in POWER mode).

Make: Mitsubishi
Model: Galant E33A
Colour: Grey
Year: 1991

Plate: Bxx 1199

Engine: 2.0L 4G63 SOHC 8V
Transmission: 4-speed Auto

Overall condition: Bone stock, no mods except for a 15" sports rim.

Interior: Clean, weekend car and mostly for short distances. :D
Exterior: Some scratches, dings and dents. :confused:

Price: RM 25,xxx.xx nego

Call: Aaron (012-2093972)

Pictures coming soon...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Thanks man... hoping to find a good owner for this baby.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Here are the pics!

My 2 Galants...

The baby!

Front

Rear

Side (from Rear)

15" sports rim - Taiwan-made

Side (from Front)

Disc brakes - single pot (all around) - can be upgraded to VR4 twin pot (direct fit). I've done this for my other Galant.

My other Galant's front calipers - using VR4 twin pot (from E39A).

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Pics of both engine bay and interior coming soon...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Dear All,

I have decided not to sell it since the offers were not very attractive. Will keep it as stock for now.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
how low can u go and how much can loan? these 2 things very important for ppl like me. he he :D

if budget ok, i can proceed..

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
cmng said:
Some people can offer you ridiculous price one
be patient..
be firm on the last price
Thanks for the hint... yeah man... if offers are bad, I might as well keep it forever. I'm the type who still stay with 1 brand or model for a very long time.

e39a

OZ
zan said:
i am being patient.... (take deep breath..):D

well, if u'r hoping to get his car, all i can say is "tough luck".....

...his uncle, his dad, his bro are all galant kaki....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
G said:
is that front lip stock or aftermarket ?
would you consider selling it ?
Yes. It is stock. And I'm not selling it because will be keeping the car for good. Too precious to let it go after doing some heavy thinking.

e39a

OZ
keeping the car for good!??

ayo...then no space liao la...:confused:

Hey bros,

I need sum advice....I 1 2 add an oil cooler 2 my eg... wat do i need?? n aroun hw much will it cost me???