Mitsubishi Galant E33A / E39A owners

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
shit...did i still owe u for the plexis ? remind me to pay u when we meet up hor warlord e39... :D

e39a

OZ
no worries abt it....it's been so long....anyway, as i've said, i sponsored la....;)

....and btw, me no warlord la....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
sum-dum-fuk said:
Tumpang..

Galant VR4 doors for sale...4pcs trimmed for RACING USE
complete wit perspex glass, super light weight
cut with laser cutter, very neat.

Self pick up..

RM 100 for 4 doors B)
Boss, I got some enquiries for the doors. Will let u know soon.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Majority on the G-VRC - largest Galant Club in Malaysia. Even featured in the Guinness Book of Records (Malaysia).

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
acbc....is it ??? wow....wat were they famed for ?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
No idea man. I attended the official gathering late last night... saw lots of Galants, from E33A to E39A AWD. There are stock Galant owners as well as hardcore turbo freaks.

They have heard of your legendary BCW3632. Many worshipped it as the most powerful Galant ever to enter Sepang Drag Battle. When they heard it was sold, many asked me if the new owner willing to sell it next time. Many are AMG crazy - bodykits are in high demand.

So, there are 3 type of styling in this group...

1. AMG - executive look, big rims (biggest is 18"), stock seats (some leather) and etc
2. VR4 Rally - rally look, very high w/ mud flaps, full bucket seats and etc
3. Stock - stock look (bone stock)

Mine was voted Best Looking Interior.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
oh my...i'm flattered... :D

when is the next gathering ? (any chance can be made this week ? since i'll be in KL)

hehehe...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
sum-dum-fuk said:
oh my...i'm flattered... :D

when is the next gathering ? (any chance can be made this week ? since i'll be in KL)

hehehe...
Well... the president is staying around Damansara Damai and the secretary is in Subang Bestari. All nearby my area, Kota Damansara. Perhaps I can call them n meet officially. Hhmm... a chance to sell turbos too.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
hmm...cool...update me of the gathering hor... ;)

e39a

OZ
If anyone's interested in getting a 4WD 6th gen galant, there's one for sale....;)

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Revo said:
I thought not many Galnt lover in M'sia..... mostly proton with Mit engine.... surprise me with the news...
Revo,

You will be surprise how many active Galant owners out there... just that they are very low profile.

They will appear in the next Otomania magazine soon... around 40+ Galants. The photoshoot will be in 3 weeks.

Gotta clean / repair my car for the event...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Oh...got photoshoot session..... Nice...
That's great... Finally Galants has the chance...
Always see other cars doin this oni...

Remember to inform us inside this topic when the issue is out....:p

I lost contact wif the updates of all these mags after coming to Melaka. Can hardly go town n lepak in shopping centers...Taxi so expensive...N no Galant to drive here...:p

Not like when i was in klang... Everyday lepak around wif Galant...Sigh....

Act-4

Jul 22, 2004
e39a..

Which one d 6th gen gallant...the shark one aa..??

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD

I need help from you guys. I'm trying to find 2nd hand woofer or sub woofer and CD + MP3 player. Can you guys help me on that?

Thanks,

Regards,
ajis2040