Mitsubishi Galant E33A / E39A owners

Beep

Jan 9, 2004
Sigh.. I miss my VR4... gotta keep looking for one in China...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Tiu. Your ex-VR4 is near my office la. Come back n meet up with the owner la.

Beep

Jan 9, 2004
You sponsor me air ticket sure no problem to come back la....i'll be waiting....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Tiu! Millionhair like u also need to sponsor air ticket meh?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
beep got better things to do in China laaaaa.... :P

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Ya lor... those PRC girls entertaining him 24x7x365...:D

e39a

OZ
beep told me the other day he's farkin' busy all day all nite long....one thing comes to mind....the lucky barger's got chicks all round da clock!!:eek: that's why busy....

vr4Burok

Sep 13, 2005
I got 1. E39A.Ori.Not Convert.

Hey. I own a Galant VR4 e39a Fulltime 4wd. It is a real nice car. Looks cool too. Mine already burok meh. Still running but only keep in house garage. Pomchet the tire aleady. Really sayang the car meh!!!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
vr4Burok said:
Hey. I own a Galant VR4 e39a Fulltime 4wd. It is a real nice car. Looks cool too. Mine already burok meh. Still running but only keep in house garage. Pomchet the tire aleady. Really sayang the car meh!!!
Where is ur location? Are u a member of VR-C? If not, join and we can meet up... if nearby of course.

JiMaN[KilleR]

guys.. i searching for a complete wiring for e33a - SOHC - 2.0L 4G63 SOHC 8V engine.

with injectors, Air flows, ECU etc.. urgent.. thanks.. please do PM or call me.. 0192210419 - Haidi

anyone know where can i install a RSM to my 2008 vios? (around Semenyih,Puchong Taman Kinrara and Sungai Besi) i already buy but don`t know where to install........please recommended me.......thx alot............