Map To Titan's Shop In Ampang

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
here's a pic of the map to TiTAN's shop.

but here's a instruction list anyways.

you're on the MRR2 and coming from Jalan Ampang/ Ampang Point / Zoo towards Cheras..

go straight, about 2km after Ampang Point, there should be a turn-off on the left,
Pandan Indah on the flyover bridge.

you should be able to see this 3 white condo's

DONT TAKE THAT TURNOFF!!
(actually can la, but kinda jam..)

take the 2nd Pandan Indah turn off. (right after/next to the condos)

NOW you're in Pandan Indah area.

GO straight about 2km
(you should be able to see a traffic lights that ONLY turn right after this distance)

TURN RIGHT at the traffic lights.

go straight a lil bit and you should be able to see a Mc'Donald's DRIVE-THRU.

AFTER the Mc Donald's, turn left

straight ALL the way, about 500-600meters, at the end is a mosque AND a football field.

Turn LEFT (only can turn left)

2nd row of shophouses, TiTAN's shop is close to the corner shoplot, which is a greasy mechanic's workshop..

TiTAN's shop/factory is painted BRIGHT ORANGE

bazet

the map are lost...and also at TITAN website..where si the map ?

bazet

aiyaa stanley..the web oso gone...the Map_2_titan.gif or sumthing......

Ok the situation now is , current Caliper Pistons seems to jammed one side alrdy , on the passenger side , and since the disc also can't be skimmed no more , i decided to change all 4 rotors , brake pads and service all the calipers ...

problem is i don't know what are the OEM brands for my rotors so i did a search ... in which i found a few brands which are

BOSCH(standard) - RM70/pc for front and RM60/pc for rear
TRW(standard) - RM110/pc for front and RM100/pc for rear
IMP...