Titan's website down?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Stan,

I suggest moving to another provider after the expiration date. So many hosting company offer RM 188 per year for 50MB to 100MB.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
check out 1st customer testimony, please complete data and specifications :)

I think got 50 over customers to collect data, except mine I can do me self :)

Don't forget to include their story - like mine - the story and all.......

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Stan,

There's an error under the Testimonial page... Audo, suppose to be Auto.

I would like to contribute into the testimonial too.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
all customer who would like to give feedback, pls PM stanley. thanks.

hi acbc, thanks for the feedback, I'm assistance webmaster - I bodoh one, don't know how to make website one..... pls forgive any error.

however the website is far from complete, it will be on constant improvement and extremely rapid.

hope to finish it all like 1 month time, kau kau technical information, detail reviews, detail specification of selected cases etc

history of titan and all

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Acoustic taikor,

Don't say u bodoh lah... I've read all your absorber calculations... at first very confusing, but after a while, can understand a bit... very mathematical... only a genius can explain it from scratch. :P

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
you also sick ah, I cirit birit kau kau, want to go half-cut shop also no strength, :(

Hello there...

Just want to ask all you sifus and taikors out there...

I have a protong Waja and it is mostly stock... for now... haha... I want to get some parts done first... to get the ride and handling right... and I happened to think about my brakes... still stock remember???... I was thinking... would changing the hoses to steel braided ones (think that is what u call it...) be of any use at all???... brake pads are still stock... alot of dust i know... but serves me well and its...