Malaysian Supercar Spotted - ONLY 1 BUILT!

noobiejlcs

Jun 22, 2006
haha, damn cool man , nvm see it b4 , but i wonder whats under the hood lah ,
the engine should be as fierce as the looks lah , haha
the interior is superb man ..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
if we have our movie..
then this car was display...
hoho.. japanese ppl watch sure will say..
this is malaysian style mod!!!

SABAH
www.irs-asia.com
very high level of creativity, owner must be big fans of Transformers, but this one is just all-show-no-go.

Where is the dash meter...? The LCD monitor gonna show all the reading...?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
why???
your car red ka???
then u wanna c is your car mod become this how it will look like?
hehehe

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
it looks more like time machine... im not gonna get a sportcar like that.. u guys need o watch more of trick it out...

Well just wanted to know something....i m drivin a iswara a/b 1.3 carbie.Planning to install some meters.If i m installing a oil pressure gauge,water temp or oil temp gauge,how actually would their install it on my car.I mean,do they need to drill or do any modification on the engine? Anybody can explain the process for me?Thanks. :wink: