Malaysian Supercar Spotted - ONLY 1 BUILT!

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
when i see the car i can only see lots of "Ringgit" Aura surrounded the car......

stalkerrox

Apr 13, 2005
there is one yellow satria similar to this one..
that one looks wayyyyy better than this... or issit he changed his colour and
added some extra stuff? ><
the front is like :thumpdown ...

Is the guy out of his mind ? The workmanship is good but put to a waste. Kesian.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Once accident, can throw whole bonnet away. And must be damn heavy!

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
HAHA... We need heros that make a different in our life... But never do wat this S@H@i did....:biggrin: Its a suicide....Hheeehe

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
from the design of the front spoilers and bodykits (huge scoops on the bumper), i believe the whole front wing will fly off if this car reaches the speed of 200kmh. Look at the "aerodynamic" design of the bumpers....hahaha!!

by the way, are you sure that is a car?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Still can move arrr this car???

...fuiyooo!...

Hi all sifus...

I need help from u guys,i'm facing an alignment problem with my car for quite a long time...My car tend to go right when i pushed the pedal even my steering was straight and it will go straight when i released the pedal...I've sent my car for alignment for many time and still not solve...I become headache while driving because my car going straight but i hold the steering a few degree to left..:stupid::stupid::stupid:

-Really appreciate if you guys can help me to solve...