L5 spoiler on ori kancil bonnet?

jieson77

Mar 19, 2014
Sarawak
don't think I wanna make it flat like it came wit the car edi, wann tell people I installed this 1 d.i.y if people start asking, din't worry much bout yours, seen a few edi wit same prob. maybe u can extend the screw & make it like gt wing, sumthing totally different:idea:
haha bro i dun think kancil nice mod like that,but viva surely look nice..i have a idea,patch some fiber on the spoiler lift up abit so dun look so straight and to cover the hole,fiber thingy expensive to do or not? my fren say those shop which do custom bodykits got do izit? but i hv no idea where the shop in kuching got do this and dun wan cincai2 lor :adore:

---------- Post added at 08:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 PM ----------

So it was her slim hands that caught your attention :rofl:
K jokes aside LOL!

But L2 spoilers can fit on kancil right? since their rear tail lights are same size with kancil. Except for the Moderno one.
how abt l2 moderno bonet? it semms to fit l5 spoiler? btw the price is sky high even the front bumper :banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

Illegal road side parking :rofl:

Ya saw his post at Lowyat. I didnt know it doesn't fit too. Another way is to get a L5 rear bonnet.
bro actually fit quite well,just the upper part in middle will got little hole can be patch by those tape wan..but it seem i went wrong place do liao...nvm after i done along with my l5 front ,i will share again the picture :driver:

haha bro i dun think kancil nice mod like that,but viva surely look nice..i have a idea,patch some fiber on the spoiler lift up abit so dun look so straight and to cover the hole,fiber thingy expensive to do or not? my fren say those shop which do custom bodykits got do izit? but i hv no idea where the shop in kuching got do this and dun wan cincai2 lor :adore:

---------- Post added at 08:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 PM ----------

how abt l2 moderno bonet? it semms to fit l5 spoiler? btw the price is sky high even the front bumper :banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

bro actually fit quite well,just the upper part in middle will got little hole can be patch by those tape wan..but it seem i went wrong place do liao...nvm after i done along with my l5 front ,i will share again the picture :driver:
Ya, that's why i rather look for half cut engine + bodyparts. Is cheaper that way. But some are selling the body separately. Worse to worse. I'll just end up as sleeper car :rofl:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
So it was her slim hands that caught your attention :rofl:
K jokes aside LOL!

But L2 spoilers can fit on kancil right? since their rear tail lights are same size with kancil. Except for the Moderno one.
not her hands it's them boots, rare item edi.

yup l2 think no prob, if got moderno bonet need l5 but 2 confirm can alwez ask papaG

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

@ the moment i like what i did but maybe got sum extra fund might change the bonet 2 moderno

jieson77

Mar 19, 2014
Sarawak
Ya, that's why i rather look for half cut engine + bodyparts. Is cheaper that way. But some are selling the body separately. Worse to worse. I'll just end up as sleeper car :rofl:
i will get l5 front one by one..i ask for l502 full front bodykits only with bonet without scoop :bawling:need cost RM1000 at halfcut shop ,guess not yet include labor charge for install...get one by one if luck more cheap lor :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:48 PM ----------

not her hands it's them boots, rare item edi.

yup l2 think no prob, if got moderno bonet need l5 but 2 confirm can alwez ask papaG

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

@ the moment i like what i did but maybe got sum extra fund might change the bonet 2 moderno

but l5 actually hv two type of spoiler,urs and mine are from l5 moderno,l5 trxx spoiler more wide abit,look more sporty...but very hard to find :stupid: ...i try bring to kcar sifu for those hv exp to fix my spoiler then see how :biggrin:

This unit can be installed in car model with original fitted water spray system or without water spray system. An extra fine water spray at a fixed interval that gives you a superior cooling results. This controller can also be used for cars already fitted with factory water spray system (Impreza STI, Evolution Model). The best ideal will be for those car...