Kancil aircond service in kuching area?

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Bro, any recommendation for servicing kancil aircond in kuching area (reliable workshop). With price reasonable as well.

Brother, you now in Kuching? Last was Ampang and JB, something like that, right?:hmmmm::driver:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
As long you not sending your ride to Kuching Car Centre at Jalan Padungan, ini workshop banyak tipu dan sembelih.

I personally recommend you sending your car for aircond service located at Jalan Astana area, next to kedai tayar, kedai makan malay and hardware shop alongside of that kedai aircond. Forgot the name of the shop but I like it there.

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
how much would it charge to service the aircond...

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

Brother, you now in Kuching? Last was Ampang and JB, something like that, right?:hmmmm::driver:
yes, bro now at kuching.... left my perdana in kl thinking to sell it. now here driving company car kancil...

how much would it charge to service the aircond...

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

yes, bro now at kuching.... left my perdana in kl thinking to sell it. now here driving company car kancil...
Kuching out of my territory....haha

Is after CNY, thought will get a call from you to detail your windscreen.....:smokin::driver:

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Ok, done my service at Kuching here. Service include replace APM coil, valve n 1 pipe cot me RM540