K3-VET/YRV vs Bolt on Turbo

Furai

Nov 18, 2009
Im driving myvi yrv now and i would suggest you to get yrv better than BOT-ing your car. like jun_ng_1208 said.

YRV halfcut market price is around 5k - 5.4k only. and dont bother getting the 4wd, you would be wasting your money changing it to 2wd. just a small problem that most myvi yrv problems have is the gearbox would drop, IF you use the triptronic g/b.

Like me i used back my M/T trans back, but theres no more triptronic.

my car stocked dyno 137 hp.
You're using stock clutch plate?

Accord80

Jun 2, 2004
Seattlewangsa
Used this nick long time dy, when I'm with Pro-hatch (Satria owner) b4...

Accord80

Jun 2, 2004
Seattlewangsa
true...potong steam if u boost and clutch slips..keke..

D-sport has a super single...that is oem from OS Giken one...RM bout 3.5k ...hahaha....
Me only use Trinity on my BOT Myvi. Cannot afford to buy those clutch. Trinity also not bad la....

I put my vote on K3-VET....close eye, no doubt, no question ask....

Accord80

Jun 2, 2004
Seattlewangsa
I still prefer BOT. Don't know why, maybe coz I don't need to go Puspakom and JPJ for inspection kot....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Which mean BOT is the only choice instead of change to a powderfull car....
yup, if u doing transplant, when get caught, u can say bye bye to ur car... but if BOT, just simply pay summon then inspection... small potato case only... small money oso...:biggrin:

FD2R bot or F430 BOT, the summon oso the same price... ahhahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Accord80

Jun 2, 2004
Seattlewangsa
yup, if u doing transplant, when get caught, u can say bye bye to ur car... but if BOT, just simply pay summon then inspection... small potato case only... small money oso...:biggrin:

FD2R bot or F430 BOT, the summon oso the same price... ahhahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Die.....

Hi to ppl out there...
Can anyone here recommend me to good exhaust shop tat provides branded mufflers n good workmanship in klang valley?...coz i wanna change my stock exhaust system!

can anyone tell me wat is the best piping size to fit on a gti n wat kinda mufflers will have the bassy sound...i don wan sharp sound like how the ah bengs mod their car..

thanks a lot