Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
scoupe said:
yea i hope so. the accent one did they cut a hole in it or its just pasted on?
scoupe, the scoop on the new Accent RXS is just an add-on. No hole beneath it. I realised it after seeing Vamp'Z's Accent hood.

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
but I must admit the new wingdoor version of Accent is cun... wow imagine that on a coupe....garang & mengancam.... :-)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yesterday, spotted a red Turbulence on the road in front of Berjaya Times Square bearing the no. plate Bxx 366 and a RD1 Coupe that is totally identical to mine (color of the body, handle, side mirror and also the original rim hubs) in Jinjang.:shades_smile:

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
haha..I think the RD2 plate should be BXX 363. I have seen it around before. Could it be he/she is a member of zth?
RD1 many around leh...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
dartango, I don't see lots of RD1. It's sad to say that I saw few in some chop shops.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
anyone here with plate number 8686? spotted by Yu at Pandan Indah. Haha
Coupe Turbo according to him.

Yu's monster is ready, will post the pic here soon.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hahaha, cool. but who is that guy? how come he can see the wordings so clearly even though the car still moving

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I tailgate this coupe from D.sara height Sprint highway, but failed to flag her down (I'm driving the other car),
the more important thing is, there is a beautiful lady driving the RD1!! and She is fast!
Fair skin, nice hair. :biggrin:

Anyone know who she is? must recruit her to HCC. :biggrin:

All sifu,

Can anyone tell me wat is the different of 1.8cc gearbox wit 1.5cc gearbox. Currently I driving Wira GSR na but wit 1.5cc gearbox. Wat I feel is the fuel consumption abit high compare wit my frens. Does the gearbox effect the FC of the car. Wat can I do beside change gearbox.

Thks