Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
dartango, I don't see lots of RD1. It's sad to say that I saw few in some chop shops.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
anyone here with plate number 8686? spotted by Yu at Pandan Indah. Haha
Coupe Turbo according to him.

Yu's monster is ready, will post the pic here soon.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hahaha, cool. but who is that guy? how come he can see the wordings so clearly even though the car still moving

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I tailgate this coupe from D.sara height Sprint highway, but failed to flag her down (I'm driving the other car),
the more important thing is, there is a beautiful lady driving the RD1!! and She is fast!
Fair skin, nice hair. :biggrin:

Anyone know who she is? must recruit her to HCC. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
I tailgate this coupe from D.sara height Sprint highway, but failed to flag her down (I'm driving the other car),
the more important thing is, there is a beautiful lady driving the RD1!! and She is fast!
Fair skin, nice hair. :biggrin:

Anyone know who she is? must recruit her to HCC. :biggrin:
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/2097/roy20060806011pb6.jpg
Seems to be some VIP from some organization.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Might be some royal family.
Daniel, I raised the request to move this thread, still waiting answer from Tom, we just continue posting here, worst case I'll just copy it post by post to HCC section.

Keep this thread alive! (Beautiful female driver preferred, mUhahah)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
Might be some royal family.
Daniel, I raised the request to move this thread, still waiting answer from Tom, we just continue posting here, worst case I'll just copy it post by post to HCC section.

Keep this thread alive! (Beautiful female driver preferred, mUhahah)
Finallly, this thread is in HCC.
BS and Tom, thanks for all your effort.

Agreed, agreed, more beautiful female driver preferred...hahaha...:_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Tom, thank you very much.

I ta pau to zth booth next time i see you. :biggrin:

Guys, i go home first, hungry ghost tonight.... better stay at home. :laugh:
no night ride.
some more my car is black, wah, dangerous.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
federal toll, the day i went for D1GP, drove by senior citizen..

he need to send his coupe for a wash. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i have some minor aerial problem, need to change, thinking of buying babyprecious1988's GK aerial... :biggrin:

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
make sure you get those made in Japan type. I'm using for years after chainging and no problem at all.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
i have some minor aerial problem, need to change, thinking of buying babyprecious1988's GK aerial... :biggrin:
BS, those GK's aerials are non-retractable. After people play with the aerial like what babyprecious1988 experienced before this.........:_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ace, Make in Japan... how much ar? :confused_smile:
Daniel, yah... scared of that also, or shall i put sticker next to the antenna ("18SX", Do not touch it, kids!) :angry:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
Ace, Make in Japan... how much ar? :confused_smile:
Daniel, yah... scared of that also, or shall i put sticker next to the antenna ("18SX", Do not touch it, kids!) :angry:
BS, the sticker you mentioned will decribed the aerial like those pole that the strippers use to dance with..........hahahaha.............:_:

i would like to ask all the sifus in these following areas, :
1) i have been driving this car for a month, and i feel this is abit bumpy ride compared to gen2 2003 i drove before. what improvement should i do on this.

2) the normal cornering rate to me is really disturbing as i used to drive gen2, i sways alot to the side and i need improvement too. any suggestion would be great.

3) im planning to change the stock rims to a 15" rim, budget less than 700bucks and black,light...