How much is a 180sx cost?

skyancient

hi guys.. just wanna check how much is an 180sx cost on the market now? is it worth to buy it?? and maintainance wise??:X-:

Between RM45K for stock standard ones to around RM55K for modded ones. But got a friend just got one 180SX for under RM40K :shades_smile: ahahaha!

Make sure you are either darn loaded to fork out that amount of cash for one or you have at least RM30K cash for the down-payment :shades_smile: Coz these cars are above 10 years old and very few Finance Institutions would want to give out high loans.

Anyways, a lot of similar posts regarding price of "Flying Chickens". Please use the "SEARCH" function next time :confused_smile:

Regards;

o ok... thanks for the help... :P asking here is more easy 2 use the search tool anyway hehe.... :P

TODA...are you Mike, the one driving the silver EF 4 doors Civic 6866?

Oh, my friend's 180SX quite nice condition. Why under RM40K you say? Haha coz it's a CA18DET in the engine bay! Niceness and ol' skool haha! :laugh:

Regards;

yes, errr sry i forgot who r u........wei u know all my details dun type out la, later marking i die ehheh jk jk :D

btw, can find one more 180sx CA18det for me?........i ol' skool playa 2, 'aight!

SIDEWAYS spirit!

:laugh: hi there Mike hehehe :X-: Long no see. Aiya ur old nick also showed ur number plate ma hahaha

Aiyo...still remember the days we had in CBJ or not? :winks: I still remember ur VTEC gila loud one :confused_smile: With the CP-035 wheels :winks:

Regards;

TODA 6866 !! woooo :_:

how have you been Micheal ? come get a Silvia man .. :regular_smile:

Mini Classic H4 Head Lamp for sale !

I have a pair of mini head lamp for sale very good condition..anyone interested ? its 2nd hand...can change the bulb one...h4 bulbs...anyone interested ?

JUN, sry man i still cant get who r u .........*blur* but yeah i cherish those times leh......evvery week we do private 'sessions' fun leh u must b one of the guys there

i lost my old nick edi, so havto do w this........

gti88, nick rite? wah u sell GTR now play S15?life must b fun on sideways man! im planning to keep my old car n buy a 180sx (it was a long time planned thingy) but where to find a good ol stock 180sx....

TODA said:
gti88, nick rite? wah u sell GTR now play S15?life must b fun on sideways man! im planning to keep my old car n buy a 180sx (it was a long time planned thingy) but where to find a good ol stock 180sx....

Micheal,

I didnt have a GTR laa .. haha .. its was a gtst :sad_smile:

give it sometime and i'm sure you'll find one at a good price.
please feel free to join us during our TTs. :regular_smile:

TODA said:
JUN, sry man i still cant get who r u .........*blur* but yeah i cherish those times leh......evvery week we do private 'sessions' fun leh u must b one of the guys there

Wah Mike u really 'mou leong sam' la :laugh: Wat to do since I not as lengcai as gti88 and no sports car to give u an impression hahahaha~!!

I'm d one drivin the blue Plotong Wila lor...last time only got a few of us in CBJ..Julian [red monster Tomatoe Aura], Ramsing d Samseng [B*P 6* Green Monster Wira], yolk [TRD Specialist] n devious17 [UAE Skyfiro]. Rest I forgot edi hahaha :_:

Now u remember me or not?

**Sorry din realise gone off topic**

Regards;

I where got leng chai .. please laa wei !

Micheal, JUN is the GSR king.. 280bhp at the wheels with only 0.6bar

ahahahah.......reading u guys calling each other lengchai is so gheyy,hehe jk jk both of u oso lengchai, if i stand near any of u no gals will look at me laaa

Now i know whos tat 280bhp MMU rider la.........always terrorize CBJ, along wif Kitos, aramis, Julian, Mervin, Zul, etc etc ahhhh those days.........Fast&furious: underwater.......

Nick, not bad la, now s15, my dream car weiii.........wats ur next? 350Z.... hmmmm

wah its been years since i last had a TT,.......mayb if i can join u guys a TT session it'll b great! (keeping my fingers crossed)