asian le mans, how much do you know??

don't pretend lah, if you represent the company or the tire sponsor why don't you just come out and say it? we are not 5 and we are not stupid.

excelrace55

Jul 4, 2013
Why you get so excited about the sponsored tyres?Any big deals?
I don think this Asia Le Mans is not the type of car racing event that you will like lo....

if no big name like audi,toyota,porsche... me no likey :biggrin:

rosalinda9988

Jul 2, 2013
what i know about Asia Le Mans is cause of michelin is their sole tyre supplier for the series lahh. it seems Michelin tyres are very good in racing since they can tahan for 3 hours race.

Not to say Michelin not good, their top range are really good, but priced out of range for some of us. Their lower end can buy but for that amount of money can get top range of other brands....

vivivi

Feb 9, 2012
I think this promotion is kinda interesting but SURE very difficult to win one la....better don waste my time to go for such competition..

menteafa

Apr 21, 2014
If you google "michelin malaysia promotion" you'll come across Tyres for Sale, Promotions & Campaigns the number 1 on the first page. Lol.

Seems like Michelin is having a promotion to send 2 people to China to watch this event. interesting but oh well...

brother of course la.. you no need to type so long... Michelin it self.. michelin is already up... no need to do promotion... i think it is important to find out how the google and spider works

Hi guys... anyone know whether this aveo bodykit is available in Msia ?? especially JB and KL??