how good can optimum power clean works?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
these are some of the result i tried using this product, Optimum Power Clean
paint surface safe as well

1 day after 50/50 for a ONR cleaned combine with OPC, the right side is untouched, raining, to b clear the water start to hav some beading while the dity part stick the water together collecting dust

how about car interior? leather seats? no problem

2 engine bay i tried b4

after

another engine, b4

and there after

hope u guys can see the differences from b4 and after
and hope u enjoy reading~~!!

http://detailingworld.blogspot.com/2012/01/how-good-can-optimum-power-clean-works.html

m|ng

May 13, 2006
Works like a charm.
However on leather, I would suggest just applying the OPC and wipe it off with a cloth. No scrubbing. I've caused some leather damage to my car's arm rest cause i used a toothbrush to lightly scrub the dirt out.

BTW, works really well on white leather sneakers too :P

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Works like a charm.
However on leather, I would suggest just applying the OPC and wipe it off with a cloth. No scrubbing. I've caused some leather damage to my car's arm rest cause i used a toothbrush to lightly scrub the dirt out.

BTW, works really well on white leather sneakers too :P
HI MIng
how r u doing buddy?

it has been a long time since i last heard from u

what happen to your leather? did you use a hair brush or tooth brush ? is it new?
new brushes are coarse but the worn out is soften .... try hair brushes

eg
OPC agitating with gentle brushing

but i repeat as much as 5 times - carefully not to over removed or else HISTORY

NOW - 50/50 before and after OPC show off

WARNING!!!! disturbing scene - provocatively & stomach upset moments
arm rest

the key is gentle...cos all our leather & interior vinyl is coated with rubberish paint
try to wear a Versace with a back emblem at your leather seats.....ta ta

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i got my OPC from kc2

m|ng

May 13, 2006
HI MIng
how r u doing buddy?

it has been a long time since i last heard from u

what happen to your leather? did you use a hair brush or tooth brush ? is it new?
new brushes are coarse but the worn out is soften .... try hair brushes
/QUOTE]

Doing well dude.
My leather on the arm rest has kinda discoloured and has some crack marks.
I don't think the OPC was too strong, its just me :P. anyway, lesson learnt.

Now I just spray on and just wipe off gently using a soft MF cloth.

Dear Sifus,

I heard that my '08 1300cc engine has the exact same layout as the 1600cc engine found in the Gen.2!

So is it possible that I just switch my 1300cc head with the 1600cc and make mine an immediate upgrade?

I know its too naive but please enlighten me.