Optimum Auto Detailing™How fast Optimum Power Clean really is? Check it out.

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

Dear readers, if you want a larger version for better viewing,
please right click open image in new tab for the actual size.
Due to zerotohundred's auto image resize it is fixed at this size to prevent people from posting epic large pictures.

p/s: while i was preparing this post i was not feeling well and vomiting all over my toilet bowl. Hope you appreciate my craziness of vomit and preparing :nurse: Now its time to sleeeep....

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
How much for the product bro? It comes in package or sells separately?

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
How much for the product bro? It comes in package or sells separately?
erm bro, if you r in KL its best to contact KC directly. it comes in 32oz sprayer bottles.

Josh, somebody spiked your beer? :biggrin: Get well soon!
haha nobody spike me beer leh. indigestions...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
would choose to use ONR as QD in this situation lol

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
would choose to use ONR as QD in this situation lol
bro, actually i usually use ONR as QD but in that situation i was at mcdonalds rawang and was very inconvenient to dilute on the spot...

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Lol Josh... OPC comes in 17 oz man...
Btw, this epic products really saved me many times too...

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
Yea its so epic i bring it everywhere i go just in case haha

Dear Sifus,

I encounter burning smells whenever I accelerate above 130km++, brought my car to a few workshop and even Toyota Service they could not identify the problem.

Actually I did off my aircond and accelerate above 130km++ but the burning smells still come in. I'm not sure if the smells are from aircond or not?

Any Sifus can guide me on this problem? I took for servicing a few times and changes the filter but still the same problem encountered.

Please help. . TQ