Honda Civic EK 2door type R

Nic121

Mar 7, 2006
Hi guys, my Honda Civic Ek Type R has been stolen 1week ago, i've made police report but nothing goes on, my fren has spotted the car in few diffrent places but lost track, suspected 2 malay guys ware driving dangerously and freaking fast on the road using the same reg no plate and the car still in 1piece...pls pls pls help me contact me 012-2629705, or 03-21159999 rakan cop, rewards will be paid off, tq so much ur all

HUKM tun razak heading sungei besi
MRR2 heading ampang
sungei besi heading serdang
MRR2 heading batu caves

WKE 3102
White colour
15" te37 broze colour rims wif yoko parada
blue spoon sticker infront upper windscreen
black colour door handle both side
loud exhauzt sound apexi N1
civic type R stickers attach

Friends.. I've been facing a dilemma and i seek help here.. I live in penang and i can't seem to find replacement for the standard looking speedometer, i searched high and low for ones with EL background or any thats not stock looking but it's all in vain.. :cry_smile: I want to know where can i get replacements for Kancil, Keliasa and Iswara.. My kancil is the one before this new current one aka the square headlights and the dash is in the normal...