HERE COME THE BRIDES!!! And the brides' maids...

Interior and Cockpit

HERE COME THE BRIDES!!! And the brides' maids...

celiac

Jul 19, 2004
Item 1: BRIDE BRIX Bucket Seat
Quantity: 1 unit, driver's side
Condition: Used
Accessory: BRIDE Super Seat Rail
Picture: http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...d88.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM550.00 only
***** ITEM SOLD *****

Item 2: BRIDE ERGO Bucket Seat
Quantity: 1 unit, driver's side
Accessory: BRIDE Super Seat Rail
Picture: http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...84a.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...480.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...2fe.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...5fd.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM550.00 only

Item 3: ADDZEST TV, CD & Cassette Double Din
Quantity: One set
Accessories: A pair of twin antennas, TV adaptor. (If required, Navigation CD Player)
Picture:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...66d.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM850.00 only

Item 4: Carrozzeria Amplifier (35W + 35W)
Quantity: 1 unit
Picture:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...de3.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM120.00 only

Item 5: Ultra Turbo Timer
Condition: used
Picture:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...fcd.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM120.00 only

Item 6: MoonEyes Rear View Mirror (KCar applicable)
Condition: used
Picture:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...0ce.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bestari_perf...261.jpg&.src=ph
Price: RM200.00 only

Interested? Please call Jefri at 019-3046939. Location Batu Caves.

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
bro
i wanan ask a question ah if u dun mind..
wats the diff between those 2 seats..
thaxnxs

celiac

Jul 19, 2004
Agasl, I don't have ZETA III in stock, and yea, they cost a fortune.

Navyfighter and Takata8, you PM been replied.

Drewster, the obvious difference is BRIX has smaller shoulder support, ERGO have longer ones. BRIX has very high legs support, ERGO has MEDIUM, but in my case, both seems similar.

Mambo-KiDz, location is Batu Caves area.

Update, item 1 sold.

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005
hey there.. the bride seat still got ar?! and wut car was in it before?! i am really interested.. need it urgent.. before i spend all my money..

Focal Point,

I'm using Tufoil in my second oil change now. It says to use about 1/2 (4 oz?) a bottle for second and subsequent oil changes, right? I've just one small quirk I would like to point out. It's very difficult to judge how much is poured since the bottle is completely black and it doesn't help by shaking it to see how much is still in the bottle. I would suggest the bottle have a transparent/translucent vertical line (like in engine oil containers) at the side of the bottle. What...