Hello Everybody,Newbie here

bravia

Jun 13, 2006
Hello everybody! how are you all?Hope everyone is great and sound, i am new here, pls "to to chi kau"
:embaressed_smile: Actually i already registered myself on June but too busy,just free to go through this forum...yeah, i felt that its a nice place to hang around ...Cheers

-What do you drive(optional):Proton

-Male / Female(optional) Male

-Picture of you(optional) Sorry,not yet available

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From friends

-When was it?Few months ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
share experience and to expand my circes of frens

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Growing bigger and bigger,more feature

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Make more money & improve myself:regular_smile:

That's all about me, ... Arigato Gozaimaze

bravia

Jun 13, 2006
junsupra said:
Welcome bravia~!!! Your nick reminds me of pasta ;p
hahaha, is it?but dun eat me cause i am not fresh.kekekek:emoticon_U: later you stomachache..jk

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
penang eh...i have a good ol friend studying in penang...kdu sana...lol
welcome to the forum man,,ohh by the way,penang tt (teh tarik) can be organised by 'bikinigal,few pro-hatch members,-SLK- or NOSkill...just give them a buzz and enjoy ur stay learning bout cars =)

hi all,
i facing this weird problem. i have an apexi turbo installed for the last 2 years and it was working fine.

until this week, the timer function most of the time was not working anymore. when i off the car, the timer's screen go to the timer section and it off before the count down start >.<

i have redo all the connection but it still having the same problem...weird case it do work once in a blue moon (1%). fyi, i also ground the grey wire (connect to handbrake) so that the...