Hello Everybody,Newbie here

bravia

Jun 13, 2006
Hello everybody! how are you all?Hope everyone is great and sound, i am new here, pls "to to chi kau"
:embaressed_smile: Actually i already registered myself on June but too busy,just free to go through this forum...yeah, i felt that its a nice place to hang around ...Cheers

-What do you drive(optional):Proton

-Male / Female(optional) Male

-Picture of you(optional) Sorry,not yet available

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From friends

-When was it?Few months ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
share experience and to expand my circes of frens

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Growing bigger and bigger,more feature

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Make more money & improve myself:regular_smile:

That's all about me, ... Arigato Gozaimaze

bravia

Jun 13, 2006
junsupra said:
Welcome bravia~!!! Your nick reminds me of pasta ;p
hahaha, is it?but dun eat me cause i am not fresh.kekekek:emoticon_U: later you stomachache..jk

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
penang eh...i have a good ol friend studying in penang...kdu sana...lol
welcome to the forum man,,ohh by the way,penang tt (teh tarik) can be organised by 'bikinigal,few pro-hatch members,-SLK- or NOSkill...just give them a buzz and enjoy ur stay learning bout cars =)

Hello all bros,

i wanna paint my car. Well im planning to do so maybe this month. But the thing is, this is the first time im actually getting the whole car painted..... normally its just bumpers, skirts, etc.... not the whole car.... i have been reading and browsing and also surveying but its making me harder to decide... so i need help.... if bro have any info plus images of your ride.... pls feel free to share...

WHAT I WANT
i want to paint my car back to its original color...