Hello Everybody,Newbie here

bravia

Hello everybody! how are you all?Hope everyone is great and sound, i am new here, pls "to to chi kau"
:embaressed_smile: Actually i already registered myself on June but too busy,just free to go through this forum...yeah, i felt that its a nice place to hang around ...Cheers

-What do you drive(optional):Proton

-Male / Female(optional) Male

-Picture of you(optional) Sorry,not yet available

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From friends

-When was it?Few months ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
share experience and to expand my circes of frens

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Growing bigger and bigger,more feature

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Make more money & improve myself:regular_smile:

That's all about me, ... Arigato Gozaimaze

junsupra said:
Welcome bravia~!!! Your nick reminds me of pasta ;p

hahaha, is it?but dun eat me cause i am not fresh.kekekek:emoticon_U: later you stomachache..jk

penang eh...i have a good ol friend studying in penang...kdu sana...lol
welcome to the forum man,,ohh by the way,penang tt (teh tarik) can be organised by 'bikinigal,few pro-hatch members,-SLK- or NOSkill...just give them a buzz and enjoy ur stay learning bout cars =)