Guys!!!I need some opinion from u all...

What kind of BRA u with ur GF to wear for u?

• Sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sexy wif Laces

• Laces but not sexy

• Cute

• Cartoon

• Pink

• Black

• Purple

• Red

• Others

• Total voters

AE-86

Guys....this question pops out when my gf ask me what kind of bra that i wish her to buy and she wish to wear it for me....i was suddenly jam bcos this question never pops out in my brain... :( and some more about colour....sigh....

sorry....the question got some error....actually is What type of Bra that u wish ur GF wear it for u..??

sexy... :lol:

get back with your gf bro??so long never see u...so how say wana meet up again???

Originally posted by mizerZ@Mar 9 2005, 11:39
sexy... :lol:

get back with your gf bro??so long never see u...so how say wana meet up again???
this coming sat or friday u free ar????
come out for yum cha leh... :lol: :lol:

never wear one...
bra for what..!!

but make sure u do some massaging for her otherwise its gonna be saggy...!!

wah! .. ure g/f wear oso wan ask us all arrr? ... mm ... if my g/f i prefer not to wear ... nice arrr ;)

cheers!

Voted. Sexy. Red color see through 1 like Alias Ads. hahaha

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 9 2005, 11:42
wah! .. ure g/f wear oso wan ask us all arrr? ... mm ... if my g/f i prefer not to wear ... nice arrr ;)

cheers!
gila lah bang....if she went out wihout waering bra can see the nipple popping out....cannot lah.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by extrememech@Mar 9 2005, 11:54
wear for u ah ? or wear when she go out with you ?
she ask me what type of bra that i like so she can buy it and wear it for me....also when we go out lah.... :lol: :lol:

vote for sexy :lol: :lol:
must be comfort for her also

Comfortable and correct... And will help protect her breast and not deform...

Also, must be easy for me to take off... :lol:

Originally posted by n305er@Mar 9 2005, 12:17

hehehee i agree....
easy to take off

:lol: :lol: :P :P :P :P

Originally posted by n305er@Mar 9 2005, 12:17

kekekeke..... :lol: :lol: all type of bra also easy to take off 1 mar.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alien@Mar 9 2005, 13:26
hua..threads in zth are gettin more and more bizarre..
....but i like~! :P
bcos in zth,they are many ppl like us to support so the topic are quite wild sometime... :lol: :lol: :lol:

kakakak......

i don;t knowa out this..nobody ask me about it yet..so
all wana to comment now is....give more comment people..
so i'll be prepapred....

hmm..i think also la...any bra will do la
later also need to remove and see real thing better ma