galant to perdana conversion

this 1 really legal bro...cos he send back to proton to fabricate the mounting....
not the "legal" ($$$) ones..haha...
Oh! I thought any modding of mounting is considered illegal?

Yah! you got my point of $$$ legal.....:biggrin:

shahab_com3

Dec 15, 2008
perfect to know him guys
i have already requested to join primep... but they rejected me !!!
so who made the ountings protom or workshop??

shahab_com3

Dec 15, 2008
i dont know i requested again w8ing
so how can i get one set of mountings???

shahab_com3

Dec 15, 2008
actually in here only we can get asx lancer (no evo) so no way to get
the last vr4 model came @ 1992 and the owners wracked out of them so if i buy one i have to spend a lot of $$ on them.
planing to convert my galant to 6a13tt AWD (vr4) but a little bit confused for engine mountings (there is no way to touch my peugeot :biggrin:)
so i created this topic but still couldnt get any info :(

actually in here only we can get asx lancer (no evo) so no way to get
the last vr4 model came @ 1992 and the owners wracked out of them so if i buy one i have to spend a lot of $$ on them.
planing to convert my galant to 6a13tt AWD (vr4) but a little bit confused for engine mountings (there is no way to touch my peugeot :biggrin:)
so i created this topic but still couldnt get any info :(
The newer Galant, very few here also. VR4 got plenty.....:driver:

shahab_com3

Dec 15, 2008
is anybody knows how much i have to spend for these convertions?
and also how to get those engine mounts for 6a13??

wut happen to my car...?plz big bro help me...
i'm driving kancil.and last nite,after i went to petrol station for isi minyak....them i take a little ride. about 15km of riding..my car jerking.It'd jerks like the tank is empty.then a park my car side.OFF my engine(wait for 3 minutes)....and start it again it's still jerking but this one just a little bit(then drive back home, so scared).So wut cause this prob?It's a fuel injector is dirty or wut?
plz help me.thanks