FORGET to LOCK MY CAR but still in 1 PIECES!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
just to share something with u guys here.... Yesterday night i went to restoren imperial at subang just beside d police station cuz my sis wedding dinner night was there ma... then after i parked my car at d 2nd floor... then i straight go to d restoren d cuz i was abit late... so i forget to lock my car lo lo!!!!!! then half way eating suddenly 1 of d guy announce that my car plate no n say this car dint lock!!! OMG!!! so i went to my car n check but there is nothing lost!!! my car still in 1 piece... my sis handbag was still there... my touch n go card, my cd ,my sunglass... all was here... my car was d brand new accord also no ppl wanna break in... so lucky man!!! then i go ask d guy who announce that my car dint lock ask him why he know it then he say security guard say 1 wor... cant believe security guard so good... dint even think or trying to steal my sis handbag... my sis wallet was inside summore... all her ic n money all inside.... really cant BELIEVE IT!!!

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
believe it or not, that guard is 1 out of a million ppl............ u read newsppr, even guards will rape school gals, rob old lady...........haih

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Glad "still in one pieces" not " only 1 piece left" :p

You are one lucky man!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
TODA said:
believe it or not, that guard is 1 out of a million ppl............ u read newsppr, even guards will rape school gals, rob old lady...........haih
WTF!!!!!!! damn cruel man... thats why la... even thought just a few ringgit u put in d car.. ppl also will break d glass n steal it!!! what else that time my car got handbag summore... no ppl wanna take... damn lucky man... that guard really 1 in a mllion de!!! hahahah

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
zephyr3d said:
so tat was u.... so u're blackie's bro-in-law? heh heh heh
sigh... yes.. so malu car also can forget to lock... summore announce so clearly in d stage o... hahhaa... once i heard that my mom look at me like wanna kill me de!!! but lucky my parents dint say anything... wahahha... then u must be blackie heng tai lo.......

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
u r very lucky man.

did you give any 'kopi' money 2d guard? If i was you, i wouldn't mind to give RM100 2d guard....

very hard 2 find a man like him nowadays...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
zephyr3d said:
hahaha.... yea... i was the one driving the waja, carrying the camera and video guy to yer place b4 bryan arriving
ooo... icic... wow i saw that video yesterday night it was great!!! must ask a copy from bryan de!!! hahahhaha....

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
JacEK said:
u r very lucky man.

did you give any 'kopi' money 2d guard? If i was you, i wouldn't mind to give RM100 2d guard....

very hard 2 find a man like him nowadays...
kopi... by the time i chowz i dun c any guard wor... before this there is 2 guard at d entrance 1... but later on all dunno go where lepak liaw