Eibach Springs, where the best to get?

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
As the topic suggest, where can i get for best price? any1 have lobang on this? I`m getting for my new N16 Sentra and i have asked a few shops :

RSone offer rm985
A shop in kepong offer me Rm930

1. any1 have better suggestion on where to get?
2. is there a immitation eibach in the market? (scared kena con)
3. is sportline available in Malaysia yet? (as i asked few shop also dont have)

Pls help

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
mayb can try Jazz Auto Sdn Bhd...

tel number: 03-62531330, 62580565, 62586573...

(info from hypertune mag advert)

or u can search zth marketplace.... i remember there's a guy selling eibach springs... PM him lo...

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
thanks skywalker anyway but i have called up Jazz auto, they advertize soooo big in hypertune but sadly they dont have for my model... sigh...
btw do u remember the guy's nick on the forum?

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
cool fluffy, thanks for the info :)

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
seems dont have reply from him and in the market place cant find the topic either :( pls help anyone?

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
any1 willing to help or know some people in this?

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
AccordRacing and galantorian I think if im not mistaken.Will check it out for you in a while.

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Yeah definitely it is , AccordRacing and galantorian7116. Try 'em.Good luck.

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
cool TermiziYeoh !! thanks a lot for you help. Really appreciate it !! now i`ll Pm them :) owe u a lunch hehe

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
lol now i noticed that i knew this AccordRacing haha, found him in another forum though

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
oh so what u using now? yeah quite expensive but now have gone down a bit loh

Hey guys... Do any other owners encounter the same problem during parking speeds?

The steering vibrates and rattles annoyingly. I brought up the issue with Euromobil but apparently they said it is inherent in B8 models. (what a load of crock!!)

So was just wondering if anybody is having the same problem and is there a solution to this?

Thanks ! :banghead: