DIY : Fuel hose magnet

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Any one done this b4 ? JL, any idea ??

like the SuperFuelMax

can we use the same concept as the oil filter magnet ?
only this time use 2 piece of magnet instead of one.

how ar ?

anyone??
:P

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by wfhan@Aug 23 2004, 12:12 PM
Any one done this b4 ? JL, any idea ??

like the SuperFuelMax

can we use the same concept as the oil filter magnet ?
only this time use 2 piece of magnet instead of one.

how ar ?

anyone??
:P
Yes I did that with HDD Magnets..
Wait.. I get you some pics..

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Here.. can you see the magnet on the bottom right ??
That's how I do it :)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:28 PM
Hahh,this also can DIy arr??
What the cost of DIY??? need what meterial??? i donno where is my fuel hose worr
Cost... Go to LowYatt dustbin and find an broken HDD - FREE !!
You buy from JohnsonLam.. RM 50 ! :D

Fuel Hose.. Locate your Fuel Filter... it is there.

WAJA2003

HDD is what...not familiar with PC mahh,can show some pic arr??? speaker magnet can arr???
Jl where u ekzos flame liao

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:34 PM
HDD is what...not familiar with PC mahh,can show some pic arr??? speaker magnet can arr???
Tipu lah you..
You dunno much about PC... then you can know HDD is a PC part ? Haiya...

My Flame Exhaust already done and all.. Only lack of documentation... Wait lah..

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Aug 24 2004, 10:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Aug 24 2004, 10:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:34 PM
Tipu lah you..
You dunno much about PC... then you can know HDD is a PC part ? Haiya...

My Flame Exhaust already done and all.. Only lack of documentation... Wait lah.. [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: good one johnsonlam....i also dunno what is PC but i knew what is HDD :P :P

sifu WAJA2003, you are so so humble :P :D

wonge

May 18, 2004
pc = personal computer
hd = hard disk

has anyone try this b4 ... any reesults ???

WAJA2003

Ohh,HDD is hard disc arrr?? now only i know lehh
Ehh,where can get HDD rosak??? help me take larr
i belanja makan lohh....but is it realy hv effect??
latter stuck all the fuel at the magnet lehhh......fuel hose jam latter

hi guys...

i wanna change my headlight bulb to halogen one...don wan HID coz illegal
& too expensive...

i was quoted by sparepart shop for Philips ( rm80 ) but many types...blue
vision..etc..etc...

but Osram (rm50) cheaper....

which one is better and last longer and can see clearly during night / raining??...my car is civic EG9...local and recon,
the 'tapak' is different....

care to share and advise....TQVM