DIY Fuel Cut Switch?

ntc2000

Sep 30, 2005
Anyone know how to DIY Fuel Cut Switch???

Is that hard to do it??? Any c'fu can help me???

Is that can install more that 1 switch???

:tee: :tee:

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
where is the wire to the fuel pump???
the position

my car is wira

Jan 3, 2006
Fuel Line Location......

Hi, everybody! Can anyone out there who owns a kelisa show me where is the location of the fuel line inside kelisa engine? Show me the pics if possible.....Thanks.....

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
gen2

how about gen2...this sound nice......anti-thief right.....
so then when we get in the car...we have to put the catrige(fuse) in......pergh....like BMW...hahha.....

so then,anybody knows about wiring of gen2...which fuse?
wont it effect the car electronic system?

ntc2000

Sep 30, 2005
just install the fuel cut switch.... around rm35....

Y susah susah.... just go to wiring shop and tell them want to install the arm switch for ur car and hide the switch in the place u know....

If diy.... pls wiring properly...otherwise....:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if those SC wanna kacau, even u change ur rims oso can consider as Warranty Void.

Don't think so, just adding wire,relay and a switch only what not engine transplant also :rofl:

Hey guys...I'm driving an Iswara a/b, 97 model 1.3 hoping to mod my car due to lack of funds for new car...anyways whould appreciate if any of you can help me with this project that i soon wanna take on..thanks ya!