Changed Tyres & Chamber Screw

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Maxx, open a new thread loh.
I still have a ori oil filter at home, last time buy so many, can give u free
I buy engine oil also in box, 6 in a box
Last time I realy gila on modi, spend all $$$ on my Gtti, mazda B6 digital meter, now still at home but now the fuel rosak, pinjam friend but rosak back.

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
hahah. lazy to open 1.. hehe..
ori filter? im using spare part shop filter only.
u still have your gtti? but rosak?

drill

Damansara
hehehe..now only i know, yu oso prev using gtti ...me too (g11r body)...normally boosting at 1.43 bars(im using digital boost meter).

had never changed my screw chamber for my gtti....

Time to Attack: Sepang Round 2 kicked off last Sunday in Sepang International Circuit and the time to beat was 2:30.421 that was set in Round 1 by Mohammed Farriz in his Links Mofaz Nissan Skyline GT-R R35. The organisers also announced 2 new categories for Round 2 namely, the GT Car and also the no-limit no-holds-barred Time Attack Machines.

Text & Photos: Damion Chee...