CAR WASH AT DOORSTEP!

bornzreign

paging~!paging u escaflowne..

still doin the business?need polishing and waxing..
let me know weihh~!!!

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
ok guys....for who that pm me thanks alot man and now service is back because i having holiday now!!
and because CNY is coming...price is revise so everyone also happy!! only the period b4 CNY !!!!!!

WIRA OR CIVIC equivalent rm50 only

PERDANA OR ACCORD equivalent rm70 only

LARGE SEDANS AND 4WDs rm90 only

so just buzz me or pm...hurry hurry.the price only for the period b4 CNY!!!!
so weekday is not a prob for us to come over to ur doorstep and provide the service for u!

We are using soft99 polish and wax.if other better polisher and wax is provided we are most welcome and the price can be cheaper too. We use multiple quality camois cloth for washing(4 cloth to be exact).

HURRY UP BRO AND SISTER!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
yes bro, he still in business...i let him did it on my car...chunn...even polish my side skirt kao kao B)

bornzreign

fred,
i know..hes done mine before thats why im looking for him AGAIN~!!
but unfortunately,he just smsd me hes studying for his final exam ler..
so..temp stop loor..

sigh..have to find others ler..
my car damn dirty laa..white car are troublesome to take care of~!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
oooohhh final year edi kah?

then no choice bro...hehehhehehe :P

good luck in yer white car :lol:

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
boss, really so cheap arr i sent my car to mamak carwash also charge rm 120 lah for wira!!!!!!!!! anyway got free polish for first timer!!!! wat product u using for polish and wax.............. make sure u not using paria stuff tat will spoil car paint arr............

The 2020 City goes to town with new everything, including the much torqued about 253nm i-MMD hybrid engine. Looks pretty good in its RS trim as well.

Honda Malaysia hasn't revealed much else until its official launch in Q4 but judging from the teaser car, showing off its lanewatch cam and prominent windshield cam, the City seems set to get Honda Sensing which will likely include adaptive cruise...