CAR WASH AT DOORSTEP!

bornzreign

fred,
i know..hes done mine before thats why im looking for him AGAIN~!!
but unfortunately,he just smsd me hes studying for his final exam ler..
so..temp stop loor..

sigh..have to find others ler..
my car damn dirty laa..white car are troublesome to take care of~!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
oooohhh final year edi kah?

then no choice bro...hehehhehehe :P

good luck in yer white car :lol:

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
boss, really so cheap arr i sent my car to mamak carwash also charge rm 120 lah for wira!!!!!!!!! anyway got free polish for first timer!!!! wat product u using for polish and wax.............. make sure u not using paria stuff tat will spoil car paint arr............

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
brother brother sekalian...million million million apologize for inconvinience...

currently having final man...in two weeks time,gonna die of mental exhaustion. i will contact u farid after my exam..can see ur monster car again.

and bro fred, i also feel abit mm hou yi si coz that small tiny thing cannot gone off,that new polish i use more exspensive than soft99 but it works like shit..will use back soft99 for polisher and kit wax.

thanks thanks for everyone.so sorry for inconvinience

I need recommendations on the Proton Dealers in Penang. I am new in Penang and plan to buy a Proton SAGA SV CVT.

I am looking for a dealer that has the best price and fastest delivery. (I am paying in full - No Loan)

Thanks,