AUTO ECU for Perodua Kenari...

phatfamily84

May 2, 2005
MalaysiA
Wazzup everybody. Just wan to noe where can i purchase auto ecu for my Perodua Kenari?? Izzit the best buy from Perodua itself or half-cut shop or re-program it?? Any advice n also the price??? Many thankz.....

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
get from P2 straight away la bro...

at times when hard luck strikes..u might burn everything one up le..keke...dun buy P2 la..get Motec M600 >.<

its time to change, since u have a reason ma otai..

phatfamily84

May 2, 2005
MalaysiA
Jermaine dude... Motec M600?? I heard the price extreme expensive. Cheaper better buy Dasket Unichip rite?? Anyway any idea how much Perodua selling auto ecu??

Time 2 change k3-ve, just like urs rite bro?? Haha. But k3-ve mahal leh. Unless can pay by installment lah. :biggrin::biggrin:

:itsme:Hello folks

Summer greetings from Mauritius and best wishes to you all

The owner of this BMW came to see me several times but I couldn't work on his car due to my job and time constraints, and given I had to travel to China for a training in education, the school holidays were cut short. This is the last detail I did in 2013 and will be reserving the first week to work on my own car before school starts. actually, i completed this ride at 6 pm on the 31st.

The work on this...