Apr 10, 2009

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Why need to be somethin else...:hmmmm:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
not hard to fit the bumper.... but why wanna be subaru????? too bad.... besides the car is for sale in mudah.com... 1.3l engine only... pissed me off when i see the subaru wording on the rear boot.. very ah beng lah...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
scott,
that is the owner creative lor.. nothing we can do...
i've seen a wira with TRD emblem, TRD stickers, and using TRDSports RIM...what say u ??

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
haha> subaru wannabe..! how ya.. creative but a little bit too ambitious.. ahah! later ppl sure cucuk ! :banghead:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
scott,
that is the owner creative lor.. nothing we can do...
i've seen a wira with TRD emblem, TRD stickers, and using TRDSports RIM...what say u ??
might be a toyota lover. So same as he/she, maybe a Subaru lover (maybe financial not allowed to do so he change the SEG to a Impreza).

haha> subaru wannabe..! how ya.. creative but a little bit too ambitious.. ahah! later ppl sure cucuk ! :banghead:
Aha... Pity he le... :slug:

Hello Forumers,

Where can i find in malaysia the following waxes
Collinite 476S
FK 1000p

thanking you in advance for your cooperation