Another nice SEG showed on the road

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
may be a subaru lover lor... but subaru is to be loved when the boxer is up n running... damn sweeetttt!!!!!! not the outlook of the car.. i admit i love subaru, n currently using a gc8 bumper, and bumper only.. coz i love the look of the bumper that matches ae101, no scoop or STI wording or what ever, almost forgot, also using subaru gc8 front seats, damn comfortable mar :thefinger: :thefinger: hehehe....

otismummum

Oct 28, 2005
Scott! :thefinger: you like boxer sound izzit. Put some sand in your engine then rev it! you will get boxer sound......hahahha. :thefinger:

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
huuu...
if JPJ person see this...surely kena...

but what's the point...it's not a "TOYOTA" ...it's a subaru wannabe...
wrong thread already weiii... :banghead:

move thread...move it...:rofl:

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
huuu...
if JPJ person see this...surely kena...

but what's the point...it's not a "TOYOTA" ...it's a subaru wannabe...
wrong thread already weiii... :banghead:

move thread...move it...:rofl:
hahhhahahahaa:biggrin:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
Scott, another member for your scooby-ae team!

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3224297.htm?ca=9_s
cannot compare with my car lar... i got wagon grill, custom crystal foglight n lip coming soon... muahahaha... the guy using cap parang hella spot light n taiwan headlight some more... n i m using koito headlight... lanci a bit car ar??
muahaha......

SEGbaru? lol:rofl::rofl::rofl:
nolar... there is a nice name for it... those knn bros always call my car

TOYBARU COPREZZA!!!

muahahaha..... nice or not?

antue

Sep 5, 2008
cannot compare with my car lar... I got wagon grill, custom crystal foglight n lip coming soon... Muahahaha... The guy using cap parang hella spot light n taiwan headlight some more... N i m using koito headlight... Lanci a bit car ar??
Muahaha......

Nolar... There is a nice name for it... Those knn bros always call my car

toybaru coprezza!!!

muahahaha..... Nice or not?
"toyobaru"

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
conclusion...
married wif corolla but still in love wif scooby....cinta 3 segi.:banghead:

So we have established that the new Toyota 86 inherits the vital DNAs from the old AE86, maintaining the important bits of a fun-to-drive, rear-wheel drive sports coupe. If anything, It had impressed us at ZTH as well as the respected pro drifter, Tengku Djan. These are contributing assurances that the 86 is here to stay and is on it's way to becoming the next big thing in the motorsports scene real...