Altezza's my next car!

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Hey fellas!

Was wondering what current prices and availability are for Altezza's currently? A nice 210bhp IS200 in white would be lovely. :D

green

Apr 12, 2005
saw one at meng heng setapak. white with sard bodykit.

2001 unreg model A/T about rm130k. go have a look. u cant miss it.

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hahaha

sard!!!! means kill in chinase!!! sure ganas!!!!

am i right poro??? hahahaahah

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
green said:
saw one at meng heng setapak. white with sard bodykit.

2001 unreg model A/T about rm130k. go have a look. u cant miss it.
Wow, still going for RM130K eh?

lude

Crash said:
Hey fellas!

Was wondering what current prices and availability are for Altezza's currently? A nice 210bhp IS200 in white would be lovely. :D
so the sr3 gonna be ur track car issit? :P

tcdotkong

May 30, 2006
Crash said:
Wow, still going for RM130K eh?
Unregistered 2001 car, should be reasonable. Go visit Motor Traders, got few. Also around that price. Unless you don't mind a second hand in Malaysia.

Hey! High resale value will be your gain once you own one.:angel_smile:

tcdotkong

May 30, 2006
Oh yeah! I do know someone intend to sell his 1999/04, Triptronic Z-Editon, Body kits, ~ 60km, original (no mod, unless done in Japan), Colour :blue, Sell @ RM108k, Reason : Hardly use, owner always travelling.

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Just went around car shopping with my mech, one modded and tuned Altezza, turbo'ed manual. Not sure of the full specs, as we were busy checking out the S203 beside it. Shop is at the Jln Tun Razak stretch, the place where they used to sell Porsches wan.

green

Apr 12, 2005
ace, is the white ?

if it is, its a turbo 280hp TOMS turbo altezza a.k.a
Toms 280T...limited edition lah

problem is, toms turboed the cars way back in 98 i think. so the car is kinda old, if u interested u should check it out.

this is the only ori toms turbo car in Msia....with lotsa toms goodies inside, toms advox suspension, toms braces, bars n stuffs. toms tec ECU.

if the condition is good, price is okay, its worth a shot.

good luck

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Hmmm...I'm not sure lah, but I don't think it's a Tom's car. Because I see some custom intake hose at the front bumper. The S203 was ...aiyah... forgot oledi how muchie, was it RM 230k or 250k or 280k...but it's new, or almost new ( didn't start the car ) love the custom ori Alcantara CF Recaros, and those BBS 18 inch forged wheels, car was silver in colour, no. 222 of 555.

green said:
ace, is the white ?

if it is, its a turbo 280hp TOMS turbo altezza a.k.a
Toms 280T...limited edition lah

problem is, toms turboed the cars way back in 98 i think. so the car is kinda old, if u interested u should check it out.

this is the only ori toms turbo car in Msia....with lotsa toms goodies inside, toms advox suspension, toms braces, bars n stuffs. toms tec ECU.

if the condition is good, price is okay, its worth a shot.

good luck

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
I'm thinking of getting the alteza as a second car (actually for my wife). I like this car very much since i first saw it. Love the meters on the car....anyone know where can find one? Is it suitable for a lady to drive most of the time?

Thanks in advance.

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
Sorry to bother again, how many versions do we get in malaysia?

is200?
is300?
6 speed manual?
5 speed auto?

Thanks again

hi there friends..

i'm new here n need some help from my engine.
i already converted my old 95 wira to v6 1.6 engine.
prob is, i never use this engine before.
can u all help me ??