LF Altezza's Camber Kit

SmallFry

Oct 25, 2005
Dear Otais of Altezza..

I'm lookin for this item Altezza's Camber Kit..

Can any1 assist me wit this..

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
a lo of altezza member kena the camber kit problem.
like me also.
the only one you can get for out car is IKEYA FORMULA.
but very very exp.
Attach few pic for you.take a look.

SmallFry

Oct 25, 2005
how much for IKEYA FORMULA ?
nuttin in the market cheaper ?
my stock camber problem bro..
cant seem to adjust back to 0 due to sum accidents..

Thx dear altezza brothers..

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
how much for IKEYA FORMULA ?
nuttin in the market cheaper ?
my stock camber problem bro..
cant seem to adjust back to 0 due to sum accidents..

Thx dear altezza brothers..
if not misstaken,few altezza member also have the same problem with you.i am the one...my one is too lower and install the bar under the car...when drive to bumper....kena.
the only one way is you need to buy this ikeya formula adjuster camber kit to settle your problem...even very exp...:banghead:
for the adjuster camber ,you cant find orther cheaper in the market.
this is only the one. (the TRD sport comber kit cant not adjuster,i oledi try be4.)the camber kit cos me 2k.

SmallFry

Oct 25, 2005
thx bro for the info..
where can i get dat set ?..
consist of 4 rite for front n rear ?

Guys, I just noticed that my car's steering wheel automatically swerves to the left whenever I ease my hands off it. My car, of course automatically turns to the left as well. The steering doesn't swerves much, just a slight tilt to the left.

I just had a 4 piece of tyre changed last week. What could be wrong?