About LSD in evo.

Pot78

Apr 25, 2005
Perak
Any sifu can provide info about the evo 2/3 front got lsd or not? Thank You.

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
some got,some dont...why? i also dunno... :D

Pot78

Apr 25, 2005
Perak
How to check the half cut got ler? tomorrow going to seek my evo2/3 halfcut. Thank you.

Pot78

Apr 25, 2005
Perak
Harden? i think both tyre no more ler on half cut, so turning the disc i think is difficult, swt. anyways thx for reply.

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
yup,turn the disc if no tyre! :D
ask ur fren to hold another side then u try to turn it...if u turn to which direction,ur fren side there also same,if opposite,that mean no LSD lor...correct me if i'm wrong... :D

Hello everyone Happy New Year ! I am planning to swap 4G93T Manual in my Wira Aeroback 2000 Model. Currently my car is 1300CC. I haven't done any swaps before in Malaysia. Can anyone tell me the estimated cost of total swap ? Cost should include Engine, Labor, Change of Parts, JPJ and Puspakom etc. Will anyshop over here will trade in my stock engine ? Most importantly I'm in Kuala Lumpur.