LSD

ykyong

Jan 22, 2005
TANJUNG RABUTAN
hello to everyone ! i'm yk yong. nice to know u guys are all had own mivec car, and sharing the all the mivec infomation to each other ! i hope we all can have a gethring in one day !
actually, im searching the LSD for my mivec ! can someboday tell me where can i get it and how much for that ? thanks much !
:D

swing

Jan 29, 2005
Originally posted by ykyong@Jan 22 2005, 22:49
hello to everyone ! i'm yk yong. nice to know u guys are all had own mivec car, and sharing the all the mivec infomation to each other ! i hope we all can have a gethring in one day !
actually, im searching the LSD for my mivec ! can someboday tell me where can i get it and how much for that ? thanks much !
:D
Trust me...don use LSD. If u plan to drive very very fast around corners, then the LSD is worth is. Those full lock LSD cannot be driven slowly ( as normal driving around town ).
Unless the LSD unit is from a stock standard car.

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
well.. i think he no more stended...

got few typws of LSD..

1 way
1.5 way
and full 2 way

erm.. got few aftermarket brands oso.. kknown one like ATS, Cusco.. etc..

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by swing@Jan 29 2005, 11:49

Trust me...don use LSD. If u plan to drive very very fast around corners, then the LSD is worth is. Those full lock LSD cannot be driven slowly ( as normal driving around town ).
Unless the LSD unit is from a stock standard car.
can anyone explain y??? :o

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
he is talking about full lock (2 way) lsds. when used in our FF protons, this will cause serious understeer because of the way it works.

1 way/ 1.5 way is not bad for normal driving. he is generalising lsd too much, go ahead with 1/1.5 way, no probs

ykyong

Jan 22, 2005
TANJUNG RABUTAN
hey guys whats that mean full lock ? and if i get the 1.5 way LSD is that good ? actually i more prefer driving faster on the street. anyone can tell me what kind of LSD i should use ??

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..