6A12TT to Single Turbo

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
nice one bro..another fine n almost perfect build up monster 6A12 turbo. Dynoed edi? Can 'main' with Panjang AZA Garage after dis..hehe

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
TopRpm said:
nice one bro..another fine n almost perfect build up monster 6A12 turbo. Dynoed edi? Can 'main' with Panjang AZA Garage after dis..hehe
Still in run in condition not yet dyno bro!
Panjang EVO is darm fast probably will smoked by his also.

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
is da panjang u guys mention drove a green perdana?
if yes i tot it is a v6tt?

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
bro trojan then care to share what he has done/mod to his previous v6tt?

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
i'm not so close with him...so basically i don't have any idea what he did to his v6tt...sorry bro

what i and most of the club members know is, his v6tt is the most fastest or can i say powerful lah during his era....now i heard there's another v6 monster coming...hahaha

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Panjang 6A12 mod was remain secret! But what I know the gear box was helping a lot! And he also good at launching!

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
TopRpm said:
Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!
During last official TT at Pasir Gudang was a rainy day infact the drag test is incomplete. His 6A12 unofficial timing for Pasir Gudang is 10.7sec

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
anyone knows what is his resepi?? using TD025 summore is it??:driver:

Melaka Raya is the place with shortage of parking spaces, evidenced by double parking on both sides of the main road. Those daring to park like this have some connections and seem to get away without any summons or parking tickets.
Those parking cars without connections, with no taikor to cover them, will get tickets from the numerous MBSB parking ticket-issuers who roam the whole town, making MelaKa a "fine" city (hoping to outdo Singapore).
What is the latest on JPJ online capability...