6A12TT to Single Turbo

clockwork

Dec 2, 2005
JB~SIN
I ONI uses 1 boost meter n 1 link display... Kene broke in once, 5pcs all gone, sked d...
Btw, won't b selling my electronic gadgets... Coz will transfer to my next car... Heehee
ic than how about the sensor if want to let go just PM me the price bro.....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Bro I help you check the Defi ori oil press sensor cost about RM600 sia....@@

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
lolz... defi sensor price always so crazy de... in fact, defi stuff all crazy de...
if u tot temp or press sensor is expensive, wait till u check on the exhaust temp sensor price... wahhaahahaha

as for the oil press sensor... i might b using it to tap to fuel line to read fuel press readings thru my link display....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
calvin9683 said:
lolz... defi sensor price always so crazy de... in fact, defi stuff all crazy de...
if u tot temp or press sensor is expensive, wait till u check on the exhaust temp sensor price... wahhaahahaha

as for the oil press sensor... i might b using it to tap to fuel line to read fuel press readings thru my link display....
last time I use auto guage each sensor is less than 100rm if buy defi 1 sensor can buy atleast 2pcs complete meter other brand Liao...

clockwork

Dec 2, 2005
JB~SIN
really crazy bro 1 sensor coz $600....never mind let me confirm with ah weng first when he back from his trip....bro lawrance can u check for me what is the whole set price for auto guage i mean total 5 meter n what ever require...thanks bro.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
bro mines... takkan use defi meter wif autogauge sensor right??? n also, if u r using autogauge, u'll always hav the doubt dat the reading is inaccurate ma... at least for me la...

bro clockwork... since u edi using defi, y wana change?? go look around la, i saw shadow meters oso not bad le... somemore super slim... wont feel uncomfortable... ops....

clockwork

Dec 2, 2005
JB~SIN
bro mines... takkan use defi meter wif autogauge sensor right??? n also, if u r using autogauge, u'll always hav the doubt dat the reading is inaccurate ma... at least for me la...

bro clockwork... since u edi using defi, y wana change?? go look around la, i saw shadow meters oso not bad le... somemore super slim... wont feel uncomfortable... ops....
ok bro i try to look around if cant get than die die but the sensor loh what to do but i just hope is the socket loose up hahahaha

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
the socket u cant locate urself mer???
u should also check whether the gauge is ok o not... perhaps can try plug in my link display n see if there;s any reading... i should b taking out those stuff tis weekend... then can borrow u test...

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Adrian so what meter you currently use? Yalo...use Defi already want to down grade meh? Maybe you can try find at Mudah or E-Bay see can find cheaper sensor or not.

clockwork

Dec 2, 2005
JB~SIN
the socket u cant locate urself mer???
u should also check whether the gauge is ok o not... perhaps can try plug in my link display n see if there;s any reading... i should b taking out those stuff tis weekend... then can borrow u test...
gauge ok lei n red warning light pop up...never mind bro i check again...thanks a lot bro....:adore:

---------- Post added at 06:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 AM ----------

Adrian so what meter you currently use? Yalo...use Defi already want to down grade meh? Maybe you can try find at Mudah or E-Bay see can find cheaper sensor or not.
defi de bro....hehehe....i think let ah weng kao tim i no need to headache....

Hope this is the right place to post.

I have modified a CAI system in my car.

Problem is that i was using a aluminium air host and the temperature was cold enough...

Then i gatal go change it to steel piping for the air host, 2 weeks already and i have problems :

1. The steel piping is hitting the engine chassis and its making the car vibrating badly especially during cold start-up.

2. The steel piping is also touching the radiator hose and other hoses making the air intake very hot...