6A12TT to Single Turbo

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Panjang 6A12 mod was remain secret! But what I know the gear box was helping a lot! And he also good at launching!

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
TopRpm said:
Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!
During last official TT at Pasir Gudang was a rainy day infact the drag test is incomplete. His 6A12 unofficial timing for Pasir Gudang is 10.7sec

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
anyone knows what is his resepi?? using TD025 summore is it??:driver:

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
have seen with my bare eyes maa..seruisly oni TD025..untill now i still cant accept oo. Seriously OTAI..he surely heavily mods dat 6A12TT engine. Have u all seen in Youtube he tapau the blue perdana (using microtech, NOS n heavy mods too!!). At dat time he clock 10.7 second!!!

yaya, ive seen it...6a12tt vs 4g63t rite?

---------- Post added at 09:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

mine low-spec black tag only...not like u, awesome blue tag kan? huhu
wat is blue & black tag bro? td025m & tdo25L? :hmmmm:

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
i think he used td025 housing n manifold only kut.....
kipas n bontot change to 04 dy

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Sometime the engine power or not is also depend on luck! Even 2 stock engine with same setting also can be different.

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
Sometime the engine power or not is also depend on luck! Even 2 stock engine with same setting also can be different.
ya lorr..but dat is stendet vs stendet..but dis one is 6A12TT vs 4G63T maa....
everybody knows the potential to mods 4G63T..but not many knows the potential of 6A12TT,hehe:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

i think he used td025 housing n manifold only kut.....
kipas n bontot change to 04 dy
i dont think so..coz if housing still TD025, how come bigger fin want to be fitted? am i right? i've heard that GreenTT dynoed achieve around 39+bhp..dun now true or not. Summore stendet stock turbine..huhu:hmmmm::hmmmm:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wahhhh... td025 really so powderfull meh?? why when i'm using 6A12tt ar... macam siput babi ler??? =.=||| haih.............. Danz and Lan, maybe my setup no good? lolx... for cant dapao evo 3 (danz u shud know who am i talking about) wakakakaka

This is a DIY to Prevent thieves from making off with your Car. Since Car Theft is a Problem in Malaysia, This is a Sure way to confuse Criminals who prefer getting in and out Quickly.​

Installing a fuel pump cut-off switch

One of the easiest security measures someone can have in the vehicle is a fuel pump cut-off switch. Not a mechanism that is wired into your alarm, because that can...