6A12TT to Single Turbo

wahhhh... td025 really so powderfull meh?? why when i'm using 6A12tt ar... macam siput babi ler??? =.=||| haih.............. Danz and Lan, maybe my setup no good? lolx... for cant dapao evo 3 (danz u shud know who am i talking about) wakakakaka

hahaha..dats true, me also dunno wanna believe or not..but u all knw what, he already proved on track when beat up dat perdanaevo monster edi..damn!!!!

p/s: maybe i have to learn more n gain knowlegde from the 6A12TT otai, coz i'm familiar with 4G63 oni..hehehe..newbie summore:driver::driver:

we learn together la bro rpm.. hehehe.... me also noobie ler..

DD05 : haha, ya ya...that car very hard to tapau wan........

knn...this is conspiracy from u guys to kena me....

hey lan, your fluorescent orange rim change with me, can arr? haha

haha not kena its realy story huhu

td025..somethin can be done on it..let me try it 1st :)

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 AM ----------

mines..mind to share with my fb fans :) very interesting mod u done d :) :proud:

i dun see any V612tt with single tebo inside ler.. =.=|||

Perhaps i too noobie dunno how V6 looks like :stupid:

all the comment only comeout fm otai V6TT.......huhuhuhu....i just ushar saja laa......newbiessssssss............

lan_eterna said:
haha not kena its realy story huhu

td025..somethin can be done on it..let me try it 1st :)

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 AM ----------

mines..mind to share with my fb fans :) very interesting mod u done d :) :proud:

I have upload some picture in my FB but majority is engine bay picture if you intrested to see the interior let me know I take some photo.
[email protected]

knn..later i smack u ar....dunno hw v6 looks like....:biggrin:
your previous v6 also pauwer ma. :adore:

owh baby danz.. spank harder please... lolx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

last time my V6 compare to mines998 engine.. mine can dig hole and sorok edi bro... lolx...

he spent 60k.. but i only spent 5k nia... how to compare leg bulu with arm pit bulu ?

now i considering to get back another V6 liao.. plant 6A12TT with TD025 make it 500horsie..
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

owh baby danz.. spank harder please... lolx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

last time my V6 compare to mines998 engine.. mine can dig hole and sorok edi bro... lolx...

he spent 60k.. but i only spent 5k nia... how to compare leg bulu with arm pit bulu ?

now i considering to get back another V6 liao.. plant 6A12TT with TD025 make it 500horsie..
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

diu...u so rich now, summore got your own tuner workshop sure can wan la.....
u can get more than 600 horsies.....waiting to test your osim massage chair bro...:biggrin:

dis is another project car..very nice wan, look at the NEW Intake..throttle body oso move to right hand wan..huhu.

u all knw what, I havent manage to try hows the feeling driving 6 piston Mitsu engine..hmmmmmmm:hmmmm:

• DSC00158.jpg
    DSC00158.jpg
    155.6 KB · Views: 185
diu...u so rich now, summore got your own tuner workshop sure can wan la.....
u can get more than 600 horsies.....waiting to test your osim massage chair bro...:biggrin:

aiseh bro.. where got rich?? hahaha.... own tuner workshop also need to buy parts ma... need $ also ler.. lolx....

Come bro... jgn malu malu.. chair is ready for you... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

TopRpm said:
dis is another project car..very nice wan, look at the NEW Intake..throttle body oso move to right hand wan..huhu.

u all knw what, I havent manage to try hows the feeling driving 6 piston Mitsu engine..hmmmmmmm:hmmmm:

Bro got any other detail about this engine?I wonder what ECU he using? It seem Airflow sensor still intact and I also wonder if this engine going for high boost I believe Super SQV unable to withstand the the pressure and it can't release air fast enuf.

thats really nice bro......did u use back your original mountings? the engine looks like
its shifted to the right abit....