4G93T Club

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Muahahaha :biggrin: siapa tu Jen? Wei I still single la intro me some chicks la. Sad wei lonely driver. I kenot drift so the meaning "drifter no need girlfrens" kenot apply to me muahaha~!!

Ya man rory. But u dumped in so much edi. Willing to do so ah? Not to say no results :wink:

Yee, we all play car also need to makan roti and minum ais kosong. Where got like some people can afford to play car and belanja not 1 but 2 chicks to Thai Club :biggrin: Oops, sorry. Should be me only. Yee got money to spend on car and spend on chicks hehe

Ya, heel and toe technique. I didn't know until my friend taught me how :smile:

Regards;

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
i where got spend chicks ? nia beh u all...simply say.

ohh heel toe :) nice eh wing! ur car borrow ? :D

by the way..i got infor there's a mr2 selling 33k with microtech, defi, toms bodykits and a lot more lar..phuck man. :(

n1 racing boss on tv3, 6 oclock show.

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:lol: :lol: Damn niceness kekeke...but tyre makan habis habis :frown:

Wat u waiting for man? Go get it~!! But so many mods at such a price? Wanna try checking deeper? Anywa hope u really get it mate so that all the chicks will come to u automatically hehehe

Regards;

oneGSR

Nov 5, 2004
Ampang
Hello GSR Gengz!! i got problem my engine can't start lah. 1 weeks ago, i change my starter to VR4 starter. Its work nicely. But after 1 week, its hard to start. rite now, cant start anymore. But all electricity work like radio, aircond, power window, sunroof.

how ar? help me to solve this prob bro!! aiyaa..........

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
hullo ppl..

wah.. u guys got bitten by the drift bug isit? wish i got enuff money to get a fr oso.. cant even afford those old fr..
sm mr my engine oso veri moody..

so whens the TT la? more than 3 days aledi.. the verdict? :biggrin:

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
rorytate said:
putra,

the verdict ka?? hahaha

only me and you kasi location ler...
the rest of the gang didnt...so what do you suggest? :D
haha.. sad le only two ppl go TT. after salah faham then ppl say DATING.. XD

others not interested meh? come la.. u come then got ppl praise ur cars mar (me lo)

rorytate

Putra,
we can always call the fellas out...but eventually there will be only few of us ler...hmmn...any suggestion to ORGYnise a group a???

1GSR,
locate your relay, notice if it's 4 pins or 5 pins.... and one precaution, do not intershock your connectors, it sparks~!!!

just be extra careful, i dont wanna see another spiky head...LOLs

bvalve

群&#39340
JUN said:
:biggrin: Jason, how ya doin man? Finally I know how to do stationary burnout :tee:

Regards;
pardon me,what is teh meaning of stationary burnout ???noob here......:dontknow:

bvalve

群&#39340
Yee said:
i where got spend chicks ? nia beh u all...simply say.

ohh heel toe :) nice eh wing! ur car borrow ? :D

by the way..i got infor there's a mr2 selling 33k with microtech, defi, toms bodykits and a lot more lar..phuck man. :(

n1 racing boss on tv3, 6 oclock show.
if the car is on runnin cond,what r u waithing for?

True High Low Soft Hard Explained

The article is given the "thumbs up" by the famous Toyota Modification Master Bill Sherwood of www.billzilla.org/carindex.htm

See his reply to the article here http://forums.club4ag.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=64777

See also contradictions by other people. It is up to the reader to believe whoever they choose :)...