2ZZGE VS 4AGE

katopunk

May 18, 2006
alamak... i have a honda also. honda e class X5 model. ngekngek...
oikss toyota vs toyota turn to honda now.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006

like tis??
Yup, that's the one; the best of both worlds. Drives like Toyota & screams like Honda ! Like Mohd. Ali's motto," Float like butterfly & sting like a bee !" Aha, aha, that's the way I like it.....:love:

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Guyz, that AE86 F20C belongs to Ah Fai... a local drifter. That AE86 is mean and generates over 300hp... thanks to NOS!

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Guyz, that AE86 F20C belongs to Ah Fai... a local drifter. That AE86 is mean and generates over 300hp... thanks to NOS!
:listen: I don't know how to drift, so for me, 250 ps in standard form should be good enough for me.:driver:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
like u meh bro, monster supra with 1000 horses also not enough lagi hehehe....

bro blackie ask u 1 thing, the monster's nissan 180SX/240SX owner wanna sell his car meh?

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
fuyooo...poison poison ...wanna do it to my car also ....haha....but when got frenly match i wanna go see ...if can i also wanna ....haha....

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
I have both 2zzge and 4age,the 2zzge is not in stock condition,is with supercharger,and the 4age is in bad shape(old car). Is hard to compare,but durablity wise i think is 4age,2zzge need to be careful coz no downshif rev-limiter. Over rev during downshift will kong the engine

guys... need help here. did anyone know where can I do the mivec rojak (mivec head + 4G9x blok and open the mivec using rsm or rpm meter). tq